
Nutmeg2486

28 year old woman | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would really love to meet that special someone.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Megan. I'm a total sports nut and Philly teams are the only teams for me other than Penn State. I enjoy eating out, going to the movies, mini golfing, bowling, sporting events, theater, and museums but I also enjoy a relaxing night in. I could never do without coffee or chocolate. Without them I would probably go insane. Most people would describe me as smart, funny, caring, thoughtful, friendly, and easy going. I definitely have a girly side, but I'm not afraid to put on my sweat pants and Eagles jersey and curl up on the couch to watch a game. I'm looking for an easy going guy that shares similar interests as me. I'm not picky when it comes to looks, but I like my guys decent looking and clean. Not necessarily clean cut, just clean as in not dirty. Lol. I'm not a fancy party girl so a simple guy is just fine with me. I have to be able to hold a conversation with the guy for me because long, awkward silences make me nervous. I like to talk, but I would hardly call myself a chatter box. I can be a little shy when I first meet someone, so a guy who is comfortable breaking the ice is a plus. I just want to be with someone who makes me feel comfortable being myself and likes me for who I am. I'm looking for someone to date and see where the relationship goes. Eventually I would like a long term relationship if I felt it was with the right person. And one last thing, if I send you a message or wink at you and after looking at my profile you are truly not interested in getting to know me, please use the nifty little feature that Match has provided for us that lets me know you're not interested. I mean, what could be easier than clicking once and sending an automated "not interested" message? So please have the common courtesy to do it. Thanks! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My family has a dog named Cody. He's basically my mom's dog, but since I live at home, he's a part of my life.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love any good resturant or bar, I could spend hours in book stores or coffee shops, and I enjoy traveling to anywhere I haven't been before or going somewhere I have been so that I can share it with someone else.

College

Alvernia University, Reading, PA

Favorite things

I like all music except for country. Favorite tv shows are Grey's Anatomy, United States of Tara, Weeds, Nurse Jackie, Web Therapy, Fairly Legal. Anything on Discovery, TLC, FoodNetwork, or Cooking Channel.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, bowling, out to eat, go to museums, sporting events, concerts, theater, work out, I also like reading and tv.

Last read

I haven't read anything recently that has been popular or that I went out of my way to buy. Mostly I've been reading some free e-books I've downloaded to my NOOK.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I hope to work in a school for the deaf as an aide and then possibly move into the public school system to be an interpreter for deaf students. Right now, I'm working a retail job to put myself through school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish but I would hardly call myself religious. I enjoy celebrating the holidays with my family and having family traditions. Its not necessary for a guy I date to be Jewish and my family doesn't think so either.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Sport Management with a minor in Communications. I'm currently pursing an Associates degree in American Sign Language Interpretation.