Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
CLASSY Christian Leo LADY

In her own words

I am a very warm, kind, genuine lady and a hopeless romantic. I like to be active, have Fun, and experience new things/cultures. My motto is to embrace life and live it to it's fullest while incorporating FUN and LAUGHTER. I am an Senior IT Consultant by day and I teach Zumba classes part time :) I am an animal lover/rescuer and own dogs. Yes I eat meat lol...I am not extreme. As a Leo Lady, I am loyal and a natural born leader and I have always lived by the Robert Frost quote ..."two roads diverged in a wood and I, I took the one less traveled by and that has made all the difference" (despite the fact that the translation of that poem is actually different). I appreciate the finer things in life and work very hard for everything I have. My motto to life is to embrace the blessings we have been given and live life to it's fullest by experiencing new things/cultures and incorporating FUN and LAUGHTER into your life as much as possible. I love to help others and give back to the community. If you have ever watched the movie The Blind Side, my personality is similar to Sandra Bullock's character. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? Someone who can turn my head and sweep me off my feet (a charismatic man). A confident man who knows what he wants out of life and from a partner. A respectful gentleman who likes to laugh (not taking life too seriously) and can make me laugh :) An educated and professional man (proper English is a must), who takes pride in his appearance and who has a desire to continue to grow in all areas of his life with a loyal partner by his side.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Animal rescue is a passion of mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grenada, Nassau, Jamaica, Charleston SC, San Antonio/Austin TX,


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Music (all types), Dancing (all types), Laughing...LOVE TO LAUGH, Amusement/Water Parks...I like to be a kid at times, Different cultures/Traveling, Ethnic Food, Family and Friends, Wineries, Skiing, Snorkeling, Volunteering with Kids and Animals.

For fun

I enjoy just about everything life has to offer. Movies, museums, football games, you name it. I especially love dancing, traveling and wineries. I enjoy exploring little towns, different countries and exploring different cultures.

Last read

5 Love Languages. My top 2 love languages are Time and Gifts (and those who know, understand that the term Gifts is NOT representative of material things).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Consultant/Project Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I prefer ethnic men ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral