Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 in West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a very loving and nice guy. I just want to make my ONE happy. You can email me and I won't disappoint you.

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by to read my profile,I'm finally ready to find that one special person to take care of, walk beside, and wake up next to. I hope to travel the world with you and share all that life has to offer,If you have a desire to reach for the sky, then I am probably your guy! I practically live up there. I am so invested in life, that everyday I get up, thinking something special is going to happen, I don't just want it to be, I expect it to be. So far, so good! I am attracted to women who are open, strong and intelligent. Would adding articulate, lovely and passionate be asking for too much? Adventure, love, success, romance, integrity, friendship and family top my list regarding importance of life. Sports and games are a great counterbalance to work. Moderate to light competitiveness is my drug (winning is not a requirement), though I love other activities as well i.e: body surfing,Tennis, skiing, and swimming. I play golf and beach volleyball whenever possible, it is my latest drug of choice. Sharing any of these activities with my better half would be a gift, none would be mandatory. Even an occasional long walk or hike is worth considering, though I may not be the one suggesting either. If you combine playing together/working together, sharing music, cooking, traveling, family and romance, you have a clear picture of what I want in a relationship. I'm here to find one very special lady with whom I can enjoy the rest of my life. She understands men, appreciates what I do right, forgives what I may do wrong, can comfortably discuss my likes and dislikes (even about those personal subjects), isn't judgmental, knows how to flirt with me and is adventurous in both life and love. I will be a great listener for you, too. I'm pretty intuitive, giving and caring. Like the old song says, "Love in your heart wasn't put there to stay... Love isn't love until you give it away." Email me if you're looking for a gentle man that you will never see angry or even raise his voice, a man that speaks often to large crowds of other professionals at state conventions,his well-respected in his field, and a man that will plan a wonderful evening taking care of all your mental, emotional, and sensual needs after a long day.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii Beach, Salt Lake City and the lots more.

Last read

If we all worked on the assumption that what is accepted as true were really true, there would be little hope of advance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference