
AfricanPearlGem

28 year old woman | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy" ... I'm looking for someone laid-back who can keep me laughing :-)

In her own words

I'm a nice, fun, driven person looking for someone with the same qualities. I'm looking for someone to hangout with and do fun things with. I enjoy staying in and hanging out just as much as I love going out and finding things to do. I have a really wide variety of interests so I can find a to have fun doing almost anything. I'd like to meet someone who can do the same thing. I have some goals set for myself that I'm working to accomplish. I love traveling and want to try to go somewhere new at least once a year. I'd like to be with someone who enjoys seeing different places as well. I'm working really hard to get back in better shape so I'm looking for someone who's active and can help support me on that journey. I work very hard to do well at my job b/c I'm trying to advance in the company but I also know how to not let it interrupt my personal life. Someone with similar ambitions and balance would be great. Overall, I love guys that can make me laugh and I'm a completely hopeless romantic. I hate drama and honesty is the most important thing to me in a relationship. If this sounds like you I'd love to hear from you or if I sent you a wink and you're interested message me :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dog!!. My roommate currently has 2 dogs. I had a dog as well but he passed away earlier this year. His loss was very difficult for me so I need some time before getting another one. Cats are a deal breaker for me. Allergic and don't like them.

Political views

Liberal

College

Finger Lakes Community College, Canandaigua, NY

Favorite things

Laughing!! I really like doing anything that makes me laugh or smile and have a good time. Being with my friends and family makes me happy. I love volunteering for a few different organizations that allow me to help others.

For fun

I love listening to music, going out dancing, reading, watching TV & movies. I like going to different cultural festivals and trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large bank in their Small Business Department. I do customer service and sales for business customers. I enjoy helping customers but my favorite part of my job is when I get to spend time training new associates.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Liberia, Africa but have lived in the US since I was 4yrs old. I spent most of my life in the suburbs of Upstate NY until I moved to FL 6yrs ago.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have my Associates degree in Business Administration. I plan to go back to get my Bachelors degree once I can afford it. It's important to me to get it.