
06Kona06

33 year old woman | Sandy, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love. Living everyday to its fullest!

In her own words

I enjoy doing most out door activities. I recently fell in love with riding quads on the dunes and try to find as many excuses to go riding as often as I can. Soccer has been and will always be a big part of my life. I grew up playing soccer and softball and continued playing all the way through college. I am a huge Portland Timbers fan and love to try and get to as many games each season as I can. All in all I love sports, whether it be live or on TV. Fall is my favorite time of year for sports. There is nothing better than a lazy Sunday watching football! I'm a pretty big Boston Red Sox fan as well (sorry Yankee's!) and would love to get out to Boston in the near future to watch a game and to see the green monster in person! I also love to travel. I typically find myself trying to get out of town more than I am in town. Favorite destinations include Hawaii and Mexico. I have yet to make it into Europe but that is surely on my list to do as well. My family goes to Hawaii every year and I have been fortunate to be able to go most years for at least 2-3 weeks at a time and look forward to it every year. I think it is fair to say that I am a country gal. I do not wear wranglers but I would prefer to be in boots and jeans when I am not in shorts and flip flops as apposed to dressing to the nines. I drive a truck that most guys would love to have. With that said, I do know how to clean up well when its time to go out for a occasional night out. I am looking for someone with similar interests and someone who is open to trying new things. I want someone who is generally happy, who is always honest no matter what happens in life, is secure in who they are as a individual, who values their family as my family is very important to me. I am looking for that person that I could potentially settle down in life with. I am past all the games younger people play in life and looking for the next chapter in my life. That is just a snap shot of who I am. If you want to know more... just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I am a huge animal lover. My dog, Kona is currently the best thing in my life. He is a German Shepherd and lives to fetch and protect. I could see myself with another dog but space doesn't currently allow but hopefully someday he will have a buddy

Favorite hot spots

Oregon coast, the dunes, bend, china hat, mt. hood for hiking, snow shoeing, snowboarding or skiing.

College

Concordia University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love traveling to Hawaii and Mexico, camping, listening to country music, and enjoying time with friends and family.

For fun

I like to be outdoors as much as possible, camping, riding, snowboarding. I also enjoy a good lazy weekend at home with good dinners and drinks and a good movie.

Last read

I'd much rather be out and about than sitting and reading. However, if I'm laying on the beach or by a pool I do love a good biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I took my studies very seriously when I was in college. Came out with three bachelor degrees. Not sure if I see myself going back to school in the future as I am very happy and content where I am currently.