Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cassadaga, NY, United States | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting that girl that sees an older couple and wants to have something that real and special.

In his own words

Hi, I am Joel. So here is a little about me that you should know. Ultimately I probably come off a little quiet when I first start talking to someone new. Once we get that ball rolling though and start talking I open right up. I would say I have a fun personality. I'm very laid back and easy to talk to/ get along with. I think that knowing how to laugh in most situations is healthy and I would like someone to share that with. I would also say that I am an intelligent, well established guy with a good stable job I enjoy. I may not have the degree that you may be seeking but I have done very well for myself and am looking for someone to share my own success with. Some of my personal values that are really important to me are honesty, trust, respect, my family, and being a good listener. I feel I am all of those and I'm just lacking the girl to share that with. So who am I looking for? I would like our personal values to line up pretty close because that makes a really solid foundation for building a relationship on. I would like for us to have some interests in common but I am always willing to try something new. That is mostly what I look for. I'm not too picky on much else. I appreciate you taking the time to check out my profile. I look forward to finding my match and starting to get to know each other. If you think it could be you shoot me a message and I'd be glad to get back to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, England, Outer Banks NC, Disney, San Francisco CA, Bandits games, Sabres games, concerts, amusement parks....Pretty big list.

Favorite things

I love any and all types of music. Movies are pretty much the same. I like sports but mostly Hockey and Lacrosse as far as watching them goes. I enjoy photography, mostly nature scenes. I enjoy going for walks. Favorite food is probably Italian.

For fun

I like to hang out and watch movies, play card games. Go to concerts, Sabres and Bandits games. I love camping, bonfires, Kan Jam, ice skating to name a few but there are so many other things too. Open to try many other things as well

Last read

I don't really do too much reading but it was probably a magazine of some sort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Cell Leader/ Certified Trainer/ Assembly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated in Tennessee, and back up to NY shortly after high school. In 2008 or so I took a college math course at JCC but didn't do too much else there. I am considering going back for some sort of photography.