Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

well i describe myself as a loving well rounded woman strong minded love romance and passion im adventures as well and have old school values i love working out and also cooking . i enjoy salsa dancing as well as going shopping church and helping others when im not a work in my pass I have volunteered in hospitals to help out people with cancer . I'm looking for a giver not a taker im looking for a guy who is loving independent , smart good-looking and knows how to have fun but at the same time does not mind just sitting in sometimes with a nice bottle of red wine and dinner just cuddling .. I also hope that my match would love romantic trips and plan little things to surprise me I love the beach and anywhere warm most of all im looking for a LOYAL PERSON NOT INTO THE GAMES and is looking for long term Relationship im a very loyal Person brought up in an old school up bringing as my Parents are From Peru . I love taken trips been to Florida , Peru , Chicago, Bahamas I love to travel at times but it be nice to settle down and fine my soul-mate im not into the games or Players out there have no time for that so serious reply's only thank you and god bless ! i ALSO LOV WATCHING FAMILY GUY ITS MY FAV I CAN WATCH IT OVER AND OVER AND KING OF QUEENS

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a teacup toy poodle she my heart xoxoxox

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Peru, Florida,Bahamas,Chicago the beach anywhere warm and love amusement Parks as well as going out to eat I love K.O.P

Favorite things

Sometimes i like to cook at home or go out to eat at some favorite restaurants I love the beach taking walks on beach I also love working out as well as Museums or going to the movies or spending a day at the Spa to relax and release stress .

For fun

Love going shopping and trying new restaurants my favorite place to eat Devon seafood and DEL FRISO'S . I also love going on vacations . Going to spaa and walking with my poodle ,cooking . I also like salsa dancing .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral