Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

minka

46 year old woman | Gold River, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heart & Soul Seeks Harmony

In her own words

I am down-to-earth and easygoing with a casual demeanor. I prefer to have fun (responsibly) and laugh at really good situational, odd ball, or witty humor. I lean toward focusing on enjoying life's offerings today, not living in the past very much, and keeping future goals in focus. I am not into drama or stress, I err on the side of logic and pragmatism, and really enjoy being around positive people who can laugh at life's foibles. I prefer personable settings where I can focus my conversation on the person I am with so I can get to know them better. Meaning, I am more interested in quality and depth than quantity and breadth. My relationships tend to be fulfilling, sensual, romantic, deep, very connected, and long. I’m also a big believer that taking the time to have good, clear, honest communication can solve most challenges in life. When left to my own devices, I find myself working on creative projects for the home and writing fiction-based books. I also enjoy relaxing with a good classic, foreign, sci-fi, drama, or mystery movie or reading for pleasure in the quiet afternoon with the curtains pulled open. Music is usually on be it jazz, blues, R&B, Motown, Bossa Nova, Disco, Rock, Pop, Indie, or Electronica. Scenic walks, easy-to-medium level hikes, weekend getaways or day trips either planned or spur-of-the-moment, horseback riding, roller skating, and swimming are some of my favorite go to activities. I would like to do more sailing, canoeing, camping, and hot air balloon rides and if you have a motorcycle or classic car maybe we can tootle around in that, too. Spending time with my daughter is super important to me. She’s fun, positive, easy going, and down-to-earth. But, you probably won't meet her any time soon. ;) I believe the most fulfilling relationships start with companionship and developing a good friendship through outings and conversation while getting to know each other over time before jumping into hot romance. Call me old school, but that's just how I roll. Tag. You’re it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Ring tailed Lemars were my favorite until I learned Meerkats laugh when tickled. Sea Otters have always held a special place in my heart because they have the best of land & sea and love to play and frolick.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roxy Restaurant & Bar, Folsom, Tower Theatre, Lake Tahoe, Whole Foods, Swimming Pools, Seattle, Monterey, or just seated on the couch with someone special enjoying a warm fire, glass of wine (or beverage of choice), and classic tunes.

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music, reading, creative writing, movies, design, tiny houses, cozy nooks, wooded hills, picnics, flying, hot air balloons, intimate dinner parties, BBQs, hot tubs and saunas, boating, fuzzy socks, and warm fires on a cold night.

For fun

Live storytelling, board & card games, waltzing, cultural events, people watching, astronomy, creative writing, drawing & painting, long walks, horseback riding, swimming, skinny dipping, learning about new activities, local travel, historic tours.

Last read

The Art Forger, The Night Circus, Stranger in a Strange Land, A Choice of Weapons, Post Office, The Secret Garden, and The Lathe from Heaven. Currently reading: Papa Hemingway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Project Management Team
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree