Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Kula, HI, United States | Seeking men 36-47 in Hawaii, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to see and hear about a man with a...

In her own words

Love to see and hear about a man with a coolness, class, confidence, and comfort in his skin, beautiful inside and out. So important that he can manage any situation with integrity and a touch of humor. Travel, food and eco-adventures with a touch of spontaneity a bonus. Respect for cultures, nature and religions/spiritualities are very attractive qualities. I express passionately and am a very nurturing and young soul. I love to make you smile. I really enjoy hearing how your day went. I'm very playful. I know life has handed us very different cards, but I truly believe in helping each other be the best we can be. Every day should be all about hugs, listening, eye contact, smiles, and playing fun pranks on each other. I'm super good at watch out. Fun and laughter is suuuuper important. A teacher from my youth said to me "you'll be happy choosing to be child-like, not child-ish". There are so many beautiful places to go, things to do, and people to meet. I'm a fairly private person, but am so fortunate to have super cool, fun, talented, loyal, loving, generous, and honest friends in my circle. I am a strong and confident girl, but really respect and find attractive a man that can take charge, be a gentleman, protect me, and give awesome hugs and kisses. "I had a dream you were the ocean and you bathed me in devotion. You are the answer to the question." ~ Alice Smith Yes, I'm a hopeful romantic. Have a beautiful day!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I love all animals and have cared for and nursed quite a few back to health. One day I'll have more animals with that special man.

Favorite hot spots

I'm a true island girl, so...home is where the "hot" is. BUT, being a foodie and culture-loving traveler...I love San Francisco and New Zealand. Next on my travel wish list is Greece, Spain, and Vietnam.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

cooking, sunsets, organic farming, landscaping, hiking, music, dancing, culinary experiments, cooking channel, reggae, 80's alternative, dancehall, soul, funk, hip-hop

For fun

I will always be young at heart and would love to go on a spontaneous drive for sushi or ice cream or grab my skateboard and take a quick spin down my road at sunset. Travel, food, culture, music, laughter and real people get my vote.

Last read

The work of Frank Lloyd Wright; The Hawaiian Moon calendar; The Collected Works of Kahlil Gibran. "The best part of life is not just surviving, but thriving with passion and compassion and humor and style and generosity and kindness." ~ Maya Angelou



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I like to surround myself with happy people. Choose to be happy...even if you've faced extreme adversity. We can learn about each other's trials with time, but I wanna turn a frown upside down. It's healthier. Smiles are contagious.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A positive and youthful attitude and some brown island genetics equals a whole lotta energy. We're blessed to live amongst incredible natural beauty.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Knowledge is wealth and responsibility. Learning everyday is healthy and attractive.