
erinksanborn

31 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to get to know new people, laugh, and see knew places...is this a match?

In her own words

Hello :) I am currently a masters student in the School Counseling program at Indiana University in Bloomington. I am graduating this May and most likely moving to Indianapolis. That being said most of my friends are moving on and I am looking for a fun, new way to meet people. I would describe myself as being upbeat, outgoing, open-minded, honest, loyal, independent, and passionate. Currently, I am in the phase of my life where I am pretty obsessed with my career. Before moving to Indiana I was a seventh and eighth grade teacher in Philadelphia. Now, I am finishing up my masters and trying to decide my next move. I love working with students, and am very serious about making positive change in public schools. If I had to be honest I would have to say I am not sure what I am looking for. Right now I am juggling a life between Indianapolis and Bloomington. During the week I am either at my job, my internship, or in class. In my downtime I spend time with friends at some of my favorite places in Bloomington, relax with a good book, or catch up on my HULU or Netflix. Also, recently I have incorporated daily workouts into my routine and I am always looking for a good workout buddy. On the weekends I love going new places and trying new things. I also really like to travel. I try to get away a few times a year if possible. Overall I would like to meet someone who can understand a busy schedule, is passionate about their career, and likes to have a good laugh. I really love the balance between being able to have a good laugh and not take things too seriously, but also being able to open up into a deep conversation. I am a people person at heart and at the end of the day I am just looking for someone with an upbeat, positive attitude that is open to try new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants, breweries, and wineries. I am a native midwestern, but new to Indiana so I like taking long drives and seeing new parts of the state. In Bloomington I love Oliver Winery and Upland and all the fantastic restaurants.

College

Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

Cliche, but i love music of all genres (I probably know more lyrics to songs than anyone else you know). I love spending time with family and friends. Great conversation and a good laugh is key and if done over a good wine or beer...even better!

For fun

Since I am a student I do not have much free time, but lately I spend my time trying to find fun ways to work out and get back into shape and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I haven't read for fun in a long time....Everything I have read as of late has been about counseling: psychology or school counseling. Open to great suggestions!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Right now I am a full time student and doing an internship at a middle school in Indianapolis public schools.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am really interested in talking about religion with people and hearing about their spirituality and beliefs. As for my self I would put it like my mom does "I'm spiritual, but not religious".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In my undergrad I majored in English with a minor in Women's Studies and soon after obtained my teaching certification. Currently I am finishing up a Masters in School Counseling and have been admitted to a PhD program in Urban Education Studies.