Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you dare date a 'Bear' in Bronco Country?

In her own words

Yes, that's right. I am a true blue BEARS fan. I have no ill will towards the Broncos, unless they are playing my Bears, of course. If this is not a deal breaker for you, then read on! I am a midwestern girl at heart. Moved to Colorado a little over 6 years ago with my family and the idea of a new start. Well, a year and a half ago, I got divorced. Not quite the new start I had planned on to say the least! Ultimately, I think it was the right thing for me. I feel that I am in a happier and healthier place overall. The 'new normal' is a constant work-in-progress. I am busy balancing a life of being a mom, having a career, staying active, and having a social life. I have great kids who are the joy of my life and my priority. If you are a parent, then you can probably relate. I am not ashamed to admit that I'm a total soccer mom...and I love it! In my professional life, I am a Speech-Language Pathologist for a local school district. Working with kids is my passion and one of the things I do best. Recreationally, I prefer to do things outdoors if at all possible. In the winter, I like to ski. I am no expert, but have a great time on the 'blues'. In the summer, you will find me out enjoying the sunshine, preferably by water (unfortunately, much easier to come by in the midwest). I took up running about 3 years ago, and you will find me doing that any time of year. I'm not quite sure I 'love' to run or if I just 'need' to run. Don't worry, I am not obsessed with it. I do like to challenge myself though. Road running led to doing races...then I discovered trail running, which also led to a couple more races. Last summer, I started to do some mountain biking. However, it is highly unlikely that there are any bike races in my future! Socially, I suppose I like to do the things that most people do: go to restaurants, try new places, watch a game, go to movies, or see some live music. I am also just as happy to hang out at home and have a BBQ, play games, watch a movie, or read a book. Personally, talking about myself and being the center of attention are not my favorite. However, I will put myself out there and do things that are outside of my comfort zone. Hello,! I think I am pretty well-balanced. I am very strong, yet sensitive at the same time. I definitely like to have a good time, and laughing out loud is the very best! I am patient, caring, and devoted to my true friends and those I love. While I am enjoying my independence and life with my kids, I hope to find love again with the right person. I believe that it's not too late to find happily ever after, and who knows, maybe this process will lead there...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

For fun

In my free time, I like to get in some exercise...anything outdoors if possible. I like to go out with friends to restaurants, local breweries, movies, and shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree