
SunshineinCT12

37 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a true partner!

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by! I try to keep this short and sweet: I consider myself a rather normal person who avoids drama, I can honestly say I have a great career (I am the CFO for a small manufacturing firm), great friends, close family and have a wide variety of interests. I love to travel the world and experience new things. Thankfully I am in a position that allows me to do so. I am sarcastic and witty, shoe addict; tired of the bar scene; love-hate relationship to running, I only own one TV (no DVD, no recorder of any kind and I'm not even sure if I have HDtv); determined to go to PR and Hawaii for my next travel destinations. For now though, I spend a lot of time in NYC on the weekends to unwind from a busy week. Ultimately, I would like to live closer to the City as it has all I need: diversity! One of my favorite things to do is sleep in on a Sunday and have a great home made breakfast, just take time to read the newspaper (aka my Iphone news apps) or flip through a magazine. Also, I enjoy going out to eat with my friends, or seeing a concert (small or big venues, known or up and coming artists, it doesn't matter as long as it is good vibe and great sound). I truly believe a solid relationship starts with humor (to open the door), honest conversations (to open the heart) and a little bit of s-punk (well, we know what that will lead to and match does too, that's why I need to write it this way ;-). So, that's what I'm looking for. Because I believe distance is just a matter of overcoming it by eventually moving closer together, I set my range to 150 miles of my location. I just want to find the right person...and not the right person within 5 miles of my current zip code. If you're cute, can keep up with wit, can handle an opinionated, passionate, professional woman you might be my man and it's time for you to e-mail me :-). I'd like to leave it at that for now and I am happy to tell you anything you wanna know. Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC by far! No city I've been to (and I have been to many, from the US to Asia) represents diversity and laid back attitude better than NY (fav. part: LE & Brooklyn).

Favorite things

favorite music: Hip Hop, R&B and Funk without question! favorite movies: I love you man! favorite TV-shows: Family Guy, Hart of Dixie (it's the fun/romance combination, please don't take it against me...

For fun

dining out, meeting friends, see live music, cooking at home for friends, being outside to enjoy nature, all sorts of things. I am very social and like to meet and be with other people.

Last read

I admit it, I read the first "Shades of Grey" book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a small manufacturing firm as an executive. I love it, even though times are tough for our industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral