Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tennisace333

47 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 40 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that final piece of my puzzle. . .

In her own words

I want to feel petite in your arms...I am tall and like to wear heels. So, I would love to find someone who is at least 6'1". Im sorry if thats sounds harsh but it is something I feel very strongly about. I felt like I had to put that out there first but, obviously that's not the only thing that's important to me so please read on if I've peaked your interest... I was born & raised in CT., traveled the world for 20 years and now I'm back home. I missed not seeing my neices and newphew grow up. I am a family oriented person and would like my man to be as well. Communication is extremely important to me. I need you to be open and honest especially at the begining. I realize this is a dating site, but I'm not a serial dater & like to concentrate on getting to know one person at a time. I am a dog lover and miss having a dog in my life. Sadly, I had to put my chocolate lab down after 14 wonderful years. I am hoping to have another dog in the near future. There is nothing like a big dog coming to greet you after a long day at work. So if you are a dog lover... you just made me smile:-) I am a creative, fun loving and caring person. I enjoy cooking and look forward to preparing a delicious meal for more than just myself. I love to meet friends out for a nice dinner to catch up on each other's lives while enjoying a few cocktails. I love to laugh and try new things. I enjoy being active. Love the outdoors, the beach, going to a concerts, wine tasting ( even better...an outdoor jazz concert, drinking wine....on the beach.) Tennis is a big part of my life and I play a few times a week with a diverse group of people. I enjoy spontaneity every now and then...it's what makes life interesting. What I am looking for in a man is that he is successful in life and is passionate about what he believes in. He needs to be outgoing, caring, honest, loving and have a great sense of humor. Life is too short not to laugh. I want someone who is willing to pick up and go on a moments notice if a once and a lifetime opportunity presents itself. Having a romantic side is just an added bonus. Maybe a little PDA, snuggling, passionate kisses and spooning on the sofa. If you feel I have described you as the man I am looking for and I am the kind of woman you are looking for, then send me an e-mail and tell me one thing about yourself that I wouldn't know from reading your profile. Let's see where this goes...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I recently lost my Choc. lab and would love another dog in the near future. I love big dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled extensively throughout the world and would like to share new adventures with someone special. Australia is one of the places on my bucket list. Love Boston, the cape & meeting friends out in West Hartford.

College

Post University, Waterbury, CT

Favorite things

Love alternative and classical music. Not much of a rap fan. Love Italian food and a good juicy burger. Snuggling in front of a nice fire, drinking a glass of wine on a cold night.

For fun

Dinner & drinks out with good friends. Love the beach and being outside on a gorgeous day. Perhaps a friendly game of beach volleyball or playing a set or 2 on the tennis courts. Going to a concert with a group of friends.

Last read

Just finished The three sunrises. Haven't started my next book yet...any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish & French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree