Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JudiRaven

52 year old woman | Spokane, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself- not your idea of what you think somebody else's idea of yourself should be.” ― Henry David Thoreau

In her own words

I'm originally from New Orleans, Louisiana, and so, by nature and nurture, have unending zest for life! I am family oriented - I love my kids and spend a lot of time with them. I'm also pretty young at heart and plan to stay that way. I'm artistic with a strong sense of color, texture and aroma - whether that be in drawing, painting, interior design, cooking or clothing. I truly love being outdoors soaking up the sunshine and being active - i.e. gardening, hiking, horseback riding, swimming, snorkeling or bike riding. I'm also a music lover - all kinds - pop, rock, jazz, reggae and RB and spent many years on the radio. I enjoy live music immensely - going to concerts, the symphony or listening to talented friends who play. I also love being out on the dance floor, but enjoy simple times together with friends, laughing, socializing and/or playing games. In the winter you'll probably find me curled up in front of a crackling fire reading a great play or novel. I'm extremely grateful for my friends both here in Spokane and all across the U.S. and the many gifts my friendships have brought into my life. I've devoured classic literature, poetry and history all my life and have been affectionately dubbed a "word nerd" due to my participation in adult spelling bees. I also play a mean game of ping-pong. If you're elitist, entitled, materialistic, in need of status symbols for validation, are self-absorbed, or you lack empathy for the less fortunate, we're probably not a good match. Other than this, I won't reveal much here because I believe that should happen in a one-on-one meeting. Here's what you should know: I laugh easily. I love hard. I am honest about my feelings. I love my work and am committed to being successful at what I do. I'm loyal, giving and an open-minded friend. I am truly passionate about anything I take seriously. I can't do things halfway. Let's go from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have the best pup in the world, Leo - named after Leonardo da Vinci - who is so sweet, if a bit needy :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, San Francisco, San Diego, L.A., Chicago, New York City, Maui, Kauai, Hawaii, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico...would love to make it to Florence/Rome/Milan, Italy, Paris, France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Turkey, Greece, Portugal someday...

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Smiling,laughing,hugging. Helping others. Being involved in things bigger than myself. Surprising others with gifts JUST for them. Engaging conversation. Playfulness. Genuine people. True affection. Long walks. Sweet kisses. Cooking for those I love.

For fun

Reading, writing, cooking, watching films, visiting art galleries, going to the symphony, hiking, running, aerobics, ping pong, dancing (especially swing dancing), and in general living life like I mean it! I am never afraid to try something new.

Last read

The Forgotten Garden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Development and I consider myself privileged to help others meet their philanthropic goals.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My paternal grandparents were full-blooded Germans, coming from the town of Rabenstein, Germany, so I am 2nd-generation German. On my Mom's side, Irish and Scottish. Does that make me Caucasian? I suppose :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, although have been on a spiritual journey these last couple of years and am open to many ideas.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Broadcast Journalism, minor in PR