Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love respect and a best friend for life. Hope that is you.

In her own words

I am all about finding goodness in everyone and everything around me. The way to my heart will always start with a conversation. I Iive in Las Vegas, but don't live the Vegas lifestyle. I am looking for a real and sincere relationship, built on trust, respect and love. Kindness and compassion are everything to me. I like the simple life, where spending time with family and friends fill most of my days. But last minute getaways and watching everything sports?Count me in. Life is beautiful..But it becomes even more beautiful when you have someone to share the adventures with. I am looking for someone who values relationships and friendships. I come from a close knit family, where my parents remain to be my role models. We just celebrated their 55th wedding anniversary and I plan to have that kind of a marriage someday. I am comfortable in my own skin, and will stick to what I consider important in my life. I have lived and worked abroad, and plan to travel to many places in the coming years. I can stand up for myself, but will not hesitate to ask for your help if needed. I will allow you to be you, just like you will allow me to be me. A relationship is not about changing each other, its about compromise, respect and most of all.. knowing how to make each other feel that no matter how bad things get.. you will have the ability to make me feel that everything will be ok. We are not complete each other, rather we are together to compliment each other. I do believe in fairytales, love romantic movies, and yes sometimes I may have a thought or two that love should be like a movie. But I also know that the reality is..relationships take work. With the right person, the work becomes easy.I love life. I am blessed with an amazing family, supportive friends, and most all of, my sun, my moon, and my brightest star in my daughter. I am optimistic about finding true love, but know that it will all happen in time. In the meantime, I will take care of me to be the best when you and I meet..I will be ready for many days of fun..adventure.. and great conversations. After all..the art of seduction will always start with a conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Tivoli Village, Aria, Serendipity3


University of Washington, Seattle, WA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree