
jessica_820

32 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im actually looking for one of the "nice" guys!

In her own words

I'm at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down. I have done everything I have wanted to do as a single female. I have had enough life experience to know exactly what I want out of a long term relationship. Open, honest communication is the absolute most important component for a long lasting relationship. With that, you have trust. Lastly, but also important, is unconditional love. Knowing that the person you are with will love you and stand by you through anything is what I'm looking for. With those three things, a couple can overcome just about anything life throws their way! With all of that being said, I do realize that these kind of relationships take a bit of time to develop. They don't happen overnight, it takes time to get to know someone well enough to know that there is potential for a future there. I am looking to find that compatibility, and work from there to build on something great! I love everything from camping and fishing, to wineries and road trips. I am just as happy in jeans and a t-shirt, getting my hands dirty, as I am in a dress. I am very family oriented and a loyal, supportive friend. Relationships with people are way more important than things to me. I recently heard the advice "Buy experiences, not things". I would much rather buy new experiences and go new places! Life is all about that journey! I know that just about everyone says they "have a great sense of humor", and that they are looking for a partner with a great sense of humor as well. I like to think I have a great sense of humor too, lol. I tend to be fairly sarcastic and dry, and it takes some a while to get my sense of humor. I feel that a great sense of humor can get you through just about everything in life. I try to laugh as much as possible! I am trying to live a healthier lifestyle, so meeting a like-minded man is important to me. While I am not "fit" yet, I hope to be soon. I have a relatively healthy diet most of the time, and I am working on becoming more active. I am not perfect, so I don't seek perfection, just someone who is relatively mindful of his lifestyle. I am a registered nurse, and I believe that my career embodies a lot of my personality. I am compassionate, patient, hard working, level headed, and able to deal with stressful situations relatively well. I feel fortunate to be one of those who is still in love with my job! I cant imagine doing anything else with my life! I think I have rambled on enough. If you think we may have some things in common, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors, weather permitting. I love sitting by the lake and taking in the sights. I love trying new restaurants that are off the beaten path. I always try to find something new and different to do to keep life from getting monotanous.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life. I listen to mostly country and some rock. In the summer I try to go to all of the outdoor concerts I can. I love my family and friends and try to spend as much time with them as possible.

For fun

Fishing, camping, and almost every other outdoor activity. Movies, shopping, spending time with friends and family, road trips, Lake Erie Islands, wineries, reading, meeting new people, and trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral