
Stef0607

28 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to smile :D

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing. I love to laugh and really enjoy learning new things. I have a huge passion for the medical field and am currently continuing my education. I'm excited and very happy to start a new chapter in my life! I am very family oriented and close to my immediate family. Their approval is completely necessary! I have an older sister and younger brother along with two amazing parents. I am a mom of two beautiful and wonderful children. I have an 8yr old daughter and 7yr old son. They are best part of me. My idea of a perfect date would be a comedy show. I LOVE to laugh! :) My idea of a worst date would be a movie at your place! ;) Seriously though! I am very focused on finishing school and being a great mother. I want to find someone who can be independent and respect that my children and school come first. I'm looking for someone who is driven, goal oriented, and intelligent. Of course looks help but that is not the end all be all in my opinion. I love to learn and want someone who can teach me things and enlighten me. I'm not necessarily looking for a "serious" relationship right now, just seeing what is out there. If something takes off, so be it. Ultimately we all want to find someone and be happy but I feel like when you least expect it, that's when it happens. So, I'm NOT looking (haha). :) It doesn't take much to make and keep me happy. I am a pretty simple person and feel like I am pretty easy to please. I HAVE to feel a connection. I'm almost certain after date one I know if I am interested enough to "date" that person. Great for you, I won't waste your time ! ;) I like to move slow and don't want to feel pressure to move in the fast, HUGE turn off. I think that about sums it up! :) If you have any questions ask away!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

One small pup and one big one. They are best friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CWE, Clayton, Edwardsville, Dogtown, Soulard, Wash Ave on occasion.

Favorite things

My children, family and friends.

For fun

I love comedy shows. Anything that makes me laugh. I'm not a huge fan of sitting and watching a movie. I like to be active and doing something. Movie for a date night= BORING!

Last read

Gone Girl by Julianne Flynn. Great book. I love mystery and suspense. Gotta read it! Sharp Object sand Dark Places are also really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference