Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Karen31987

27 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time flies when you're having pun.

In her own words

I'm a very down-to-earth, genuine, and generally upbeat person. I'm usually pretty quick-witted and a bit sarcastic and I have a tendency to look for the humor in any situation I'm faced with, whether appropriate or not. I also appreciate even the lamest of jokes. I can be a bit shy at first, but it doesn't take long for me to open up. I've never been big on the bar scene, but I love going out with friends for drinks and conversation. I'm all for trying new things and I love to travel, whether it's a quick weekend trip or a 2-week-long vacation, and I'd love someone to travel with. I enjoy lazy Sundays every now and then, but I'm always looking for my next adventure! As for my ideal match, he would be someone who makes me laugh, challenges me intellectually, likes to try new things, and appreciates the Oxford comma.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Dachshund, named Manda, and a Beagle mix, named Addie.

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Movies, The Bulldog

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Any and all music, from The Beatles to show-tunes to Weezy (yezzir). TV shows past and present include LOST, Criminal Minds, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, and Mythbusters. Favorite movie is Saving Private Ryan, but I like any genre

For fun

I love a good DIY project and I'm always looking for my next one. I also like to play with my dogs and go to the dog park. And at the end of the day, there's nothing better than relaxing in front of the TV!

Last read

A riveting case study on performance analysis in the workplace. Perhaps we can discuss over drinks?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Process Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral