
littleberge34

26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've got to stand for something, or you'll fall for anything.

In her own words

This seems like a tall order to complete in a small amount of space, but I'll share some things about myself: I am looking to make new connections and build a support system here while I lead the sometimes hectic life that is characteristic of a medical practitioner. I am so truly blessed to lead the life that I do, but I would like to share my experiences with someone I can call a best friend and so much more. I am looking for someone who finds joy in the little things of life, but is incredibly passionate about whatever they do. Primarily, I want someone to share new experiences with, whether that be something as simple as sparking an interesting conversation, or something as spontaneous as traveling to a foreign country. I have come to realize that I am a strong, intelligent, caring, passionate, driven, openly loving, fiercely loyal, trusting to a fault, honest, beautiful, funny, talented, dynamic woman who has so much to offer the world. I hope to share these qualities with another person who is willing to reciprocate the same without hesitation and who also challenges me to grow as an individual. Laughter, great communication, sincerity and an adventurous spirit lend a lot to life; if you're interested in these things, then drop me a line and I'm sure we'll have some fun!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a three year old cat, Bella and recently got her a companion, Oliver to keep her company while I'm at work. Not turning into an old cat lady! Two is my limit!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nervous Dog Cafe, The Valley, The Winking Lizard, Chicago, Pittsburgh, Washington D.C., The Caribbean.

College

The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

Several things I could not live without: Family and friends, athletic tape and running shoes, diet coke and coffee, my bed with lots of pillows.

For fun

Love biking in the spring and summer... Crossfit in the winter with a dash of snowboarding

Last read

The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz. I'm a bit of a history nerd :) Also, I do try to read an inspirational quote/devotion/message every day to keep myself motivated and in a positive mindset.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant in general surgery and plastic surgery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral