Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stone Harbor, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Somers Point, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who shares my desire for a happy and successful life

In her own words

Family has always been of great importance and is certainly a priority in my life. My wonderful friends bring me happiness, laughter and allow me to enjoy life. Those closest to me describe me as caring, down-to-earth, funny, sweet, a good listener, generous, and dependable. I love smiling, laughing and having a good time. I’ve always had a devoted passion for helping others, and thrive to make people happy each and every day. Living an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me. I would prefer my partner to be somewhat health-conscious as well. I’m an outdoorsy type who considers exercising to be enjoyable. My favorite place thus far is Colorado; I absolutely love the beautiful scenery and it’s the perfect environment for skiing,hiking and biking. In the summertime, I like beaching,gyming and horseback riding. For vacation getaways,I love Florida,Caribbean and Long Beach Island. I practically live on the beaches during the summer (wherever there’s ocean I'm a happy camper). I would certainly love to do more traveling in the near future. I feel like there is so much I have not seen in the world that I want to explore and experience. Given that my schedule has been pretty busy,when I get some time off, I plan on taking a long road trip or possibly going to Europe. Italy is on my'Places to Travel'list. I am fortunate to have the opportunity of receiving an outstanding education which I greatly value. Maintaining an organized life and achieving personal goals are important to me. In order to be happy and healthy, it is important to find a balance between working hard and having fun. I don't mind guys who play video games,build sandcastles,go paintball-gunning,fantasy sports,etc because it’s an indication that you don’t take life too seriously. Strong men are confident,dominant and good communicators. I prefer a man to be passionate about his work,enthusiastic about life and an easygoing charisma. I really enjoy meeting new people and don't have a particular 'type'. I am looking for a genuinely nice guy with a good sense of humor and great personality. *(I'm new to the whole online dating thing and figured I'd give it a go.. If you're interested feel free to send me a message/wink..don’t be shy)*

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CO,LBI,FL(west palm/ft.laud),Caribbean(st.martin) *Miscellaneous fave things: sound of children's laughter,smell of the ocean,crisp mountain air,sunsets,hot towels out of the dryer,receiving flowers,massages,intelligent conversation,painful laughter

Favorite things

-Actors:Will Ferrell,Ben Stiller,Jonah Hill,Seth Rogen,Mark Wahlburg,Vince Vaughn, Liam Neeson -TV:Conan,Kimmel,Seinfeld, HBO,CNN/FOX,ESPN; -Country Music(K.Chesney,Garth Brooks,Toby Keith,Jason Aldean,Chase Rice,Rascal Flatts,Florida Georgia Line)

For fun

To relieve stress and stay active I exercise on a daily basis.I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, country concerts,football/baseball games.In my free time I love horseback riding,girls night out,walking the dog and relaxing home in sweats watching tv

Last read

-Instructional Manual from Ikea (for amazingly complex furniture assemblage) `Books: "American Sniper" . "Psychological Assessment,Case Conceptualization and Treatment for Children and Adolescents"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Child Psychotherapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral