
AlisaTime

42 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh, live and love. Smile is a must!

In her own words

So this is me…I am an easy going person who enjoys laughing. When it is possible I like to be outdoors. I play volleyball with friends year round. I like to be by the pool when it’s really hot. I also like to ride my bike but only when it’s not too hot. I enjoy going to Cubs games and one day I would love to go to a Bears game. I also enjoy going to concerts like…Kenny Chesney/Eric Church or Maroon 5/Kelly Clarkson. Sometimes I will go to Ravina for some classical music and a picnic. My music taste is all over the place but I like what I like. I’ve done many things and I am pretty much up for anything. I have gone camping, white water rafting, canoeing, kayaking, snowmobiling, hiking, and bowling, just to name a few. Going out to eat is a common thing I like to do. Other times I can be found inside watching movies, cooking, baking, sitting by the fire, or reading a book. At times I can be goofy but only when needed I can be serious. Life is too short so I would rather enjoy it so no added drama please. I am looking for someone who is interested in some of the same things (new things are welcomed), and wants to spend time together in a fun and loving relationship. My friends and family are good people and I like hanging with them so I need a social person. Also, need to have a sense of humor and a smile is a must!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a 7lbs Pomeranian (2lbs might be fur). She (Maggie) is super friendly and loves everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, restaurants, movies...

College

National-Louis University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy going out to movies and restaurants with friends and family. I also like going to concerts and sporting events. If I am not out and about I do like to stay in and watch TV and movies and occasionally try something new to cook.

Last read

I read Son by Lois Lowry over the summer. Teaching kindergarten so I've been reading a lot of children's books....The very hungry caterpillar, Frog and Toad, and lots of Dr. Seuss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference