
summerJeans55

30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Happy, Trusting, Optimistic :)

In her own words

I assure you I'm a catch, but we're all looking for something different, so I'll try to elaborate on that... I'm a sucker for ice cream, and I'm easily impressed. My family (and the crew of friends I consider part of it) are the most important thing in the world to me, and I love spending time with them. I teach preschool special ed, where I get more than a workout every day, but I still like to workout most days. Food Network is a constant background in my life, and I am completely in awe of those who cook without recipes. I love planning things, but I'm not looking for someone who's just like me. I'm addicted to the beach and am happy to waste a day at the pool. I'm not huge on checking my e-mail and could probably go days longer than the average person without my phone. I'm terrified of roller coasters and love crappy movies. I have the worst memory imaginable and a true appreciation for commercials. I'm a DC tourist for life- can't get enough of those museums. I love to travel and I'd love to hear your stories! Game nights are my scene these days. I'm not lost or looking to be completed. Tell me a corny joke and you'll win me over. What am I looking for? Ideally, someone with their life together, ambitious, confident, and kind. But really, I'm a firm believer in chemistry; it's either there or it's not. Let's see! The one thing you must have is a smile on in most of your pictures.=D

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shirlington, Del Ray, Old Town

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Food (though I'm guilty of "healthifying" most anything), truly TERRIBLE movies, a radio in my car, traveling, boardgames, GroupOn deals, the beach, Jeopardy!, goodreads, sunshine, winery trips, my nephews, days off in the middle of the week...

For fun

I love playing boardgames and exploring local parks. But I'm also a huge fan of just doing anything new. Crossed of the bucket list: cooking class, ziplining, horseback, political rally, book festival, Paris, Rome, Monaco. Coming soon: LA, tarot...

Last read

Reading constantly, I love books! Currently reading Gone Girl, like the rest of the world, but John Green and young adult sci fi are typically my thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool special education. Every day is a bag of crazy, and I absolutely love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree