
AlexandraT22

29 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Arghh what do you say about yourself in a sentence? Purple? 12? Well to late now I'll just go with it.

In her own words

Okay.. quick overview of me. I have two beautiful girls that are the light if my life. They keep me pretty busy, so a flexible schedule is a must. I love to cook, truly passionate for good food. So no picky eaters please. I love to read but never seem to have much time for it lately.. I'm an NPR junkie, and love bbc mystery and sci-fi shows. Love live music of all types with the exception of extreme metal and hardcore rap. Still pretty new to the area, still can't tell which way is east 9 out of 10 times. I know the lake is east but since I can't see the lake so its useless. To many years in states with large visible mountains. What am I looking for, well I guess I'm just trying to get out there and meet some new people. Maybe someone who can have a good conversation and laugh at my bad puns.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

He's a big lovable lab/boxer and lives for long walks and trips for the dog park. He's not to sure about the weather here, but I bought him a jacket for the days he wimps out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ahh to many choices, I love Seattle, Portland, Bisbee AZ, British Columbia, U.K., Italy, France, Looking forward to a trip to Basque country hopefully in about 18ish months. But who can really pick just a few places?

College

College of Lake County, Grayslake, IL

Favorite things

I can't help it I love Doctor Who, silly British comedy/sci-fi just makes me happy. I love movies, and lots of other things. But my favorite thing is a rainy day and a good book.

For fun

I love live music, small shows, big shows love them all. Last concert was Riot fest in Humboldt park, Got to see Elvis Costello! But since I love food always up for a new restaurant and new food, but as an original Northwestern-er I love a good Cafe.

Last read

The Twelve by Justin Cronin, currently reading Winter of the World by Ken Follett. This does not include whatever my oldest and I are reading currently. But I don't think anyone is interested in the latest children's literature I'm reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Okay so, I work at Starbucks, super glamorous I know but they have awesome benefits and work well with a school schedule. I'm going back to school after studying pastry in Colorado. I'm expanding into Culinary Arts and hoping to find my niche soon.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
thinking about continuing after this program is finished and getting a BA in culinary science but we'll see how I feel about it when I get there.