
soft_spring_rain

43 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Smart Girl Looking for a Good Guy

In her own words

Hi, I'm a single educated professional who is friendly, down-to-earth, laid-back and looking for a serious relationship with someone similar. I'm confident and happy with who I am. Friends would probably describe me as warm, cheerful, witty, and genuine. I am seeking someone who is clean-cut, non-smoking, no drugs, fun, easy-going, adventurous, and loyal. I have a kind heart and a warm, affectionate and supportive nature, and value the same in my significant other. I love to laugh, and enjoy experiencing new things whether it be through travel, trying out different cuisines, listening to a new song on iTunes or learning from others. I enjoy good conversations about life and love, and our place in the universe (and everything under it!) but can also lighten up and joke around too. Although I can be the extrovert at times and enjoy socializing and meeting new and old friends, I also enjoy my down-time at home, reading a good book or snuggling up on the sofa watching a movie. Thanks for stopping by and reading a little about me. After comparing profiles, if you think there may be some compatibility, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling near and far: Ireland, Monterey, Sonoma coast, redwoods, Tahoe, Yosemite, San Diego. Relaxing and snorkeling in Hawaii or the Caribbean is great. Peru, Costa Rica, Alaska, Yellowstone, and Grand Tetons.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

The color blue, lakes, beaches, mountains, bookstores, Netflix, iTunes, Pandora, Amazon, documentaries, soft sheets, massages, U2, One Republic, Coldplay, Pink, Mumford and Sons, road trips, gym workouts, free-flowing conversations

For fun

I enjoy roadtrips, trying new restaurants, visiting historical sites national parks, snorkeling, hiking, kayaking. Watching Giants, 49ers and Sharks games, reading, snuggling under the covers, weekend brunches, yoga, live comedy, concerts, theater.

Last read

The Descendants, Leaving Microsoft to Change the World, The Fault in Our Stars, Silver Linings Playbook, Seal Team 6: Memoirs of an Elite Navy Sniper, The World is Flat, Blink, The Life of Pi, Lone Survivor, Proof of Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral