Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 43-53 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for inner beauty and a good hearted understanding guy to spend quality time with and see where it goes. 😊leaving soon

In her own words

Hello and thanks for taking your time to stop by.. I'm an easy going, down to earth woman with self strong confidence. I'm not looking for games neither to waste your time. I'm pretty much a person that you can count when things get rough, someone who won't turn her back on you... I love broadway, spending time with family, friends, going to water parks , the beach , Walt Disney World, the movies, art galleries, and traveling to lots of other places. Well if you want to know more about this sweet Latin female you are welcome to send me an email ...sorry a wink won't do it for me so make sure you email me!! Oh, and one more thing just keep in mind that life is one of the most precious gifts from heaven, but it can be short so don't leave what you can do today until tomorrow. Did I mention about Zumba? I love it just as much as I love chocolate.I am a good hearted person who is waiting for her Prince Charming to rescue me on a white horse lol! Please don't be a big jerk be a gentleman who has class when it comes to treating a woman. Please have recent pictures as you all know we all change through the years so I hope your profile is updated!! My favorite shows and movies to watch are criminal minds, the walking dead, 24 hours, modern family, forensic science, heart of Dixie's, mystery movies, the vampire diaries, american horror story, plus comedies and much more lol! Hope to hear from you soon .... "Being a good person doesn't depend on your religion , your race or your skin color or your culture. It depends of how good is your heart and how good you treat others " ❤️ Himanshu 👍🙏

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

no really i do love animals but hey its a lot a work to keep up with them,but i don't mind if my partner has any ...please no snakes they are so creepy :-( so i just hope you don't mind me ok...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i must say NY city "why" because is excited, fun, crowed and the places to see are amazing...also movies,italian restaurant,art galeries,live concerts,south beach,texas,las vegas and so many other places that you will discover it later ..

Favorite things

I like to try all kind foods specially Italian except sea food. I love to listen to pop , club music and reggae ton ,also salsa and vallenatos something typical from my city ,watch criminal minds ,ghost whisperer,modern family & the vampire diaries

For fun

hey lets say that i like to keep myself busy ...wanna know ? just ask

Last read

my last book el amor en los tiempos del cholera love on times of cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, it was a nice books where passion,love,respect and loyalty, plays an important part in a couple who felt in love and reunite in their golden years



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
i do social work in other words assist others with social emergencies ...some thing for what i have the patience for life love life
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
colombian if want to know little more just email me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i get alone with almost every one , as longest they respect my beliefs. my friends seems to find me funny and hilarious when clubbing or when we just meet for margaritas or just to hang out;simple girl who knows exactly what she wants on her life
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
tell you later ..