Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

schmittins33

27 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met at Starbucks...

In her own words

I'm not the best at talking about myself (who really is?) but here goes. I tend to be on the quieter/shy side when I first meet new people but that's due to the fact of trying to find common things to talk about. Once the "ice has been broken" I would still rather listen to people talk. I can be quite witty and sarcastic at times. A well-placed "That's what she said" joke can brighten up my day. I love making people smile and laugh as much as possible because the opposite of that doesn't sound like fun to be around. I love trying new things whether it's some outdoor activity or cooking/eating something new, trying different restaurants/bars, and discovering new music is always fun in my book. I don't mind going out and "paint the town red" every once in awhile, but I do enjoy just leisurely hanging out, even if its chilling on the couch watching tv or playing an intense game of Uno or Spoons. I actually like working. I actually moved to Lafayette for my job. I love animals of all kinds but ducks are the coolest, I don't have any reasoning behind that bold statement, just that they are awesome, along with big cats (lions, cougars, etc). I do have 2 cats of my own (no I'm not a crazy cat lady) and would like a dog someday. I only got the 2nd cat to keep the 1st one company, so I would like to reiterate that I am not a crazy cat lady. I also love sports, both playing and watching. You can find ESPN on my tv on any given time of the day. I really enjoy cooking and trying to cook new things. It's something that I can actually tell I'm getting better at through the years and has delicious rewards. I enjoy being outside doing anything, whether it's hiking, sitting around a fire with friends, kayaking, or just going for a walk around my neighborhood. I'm a little obsessed with music. I always say that if I had to grab one (non-living) thing from my house in a fire it would be my ipod (the old-school one with the clicker wheel, yea, I'm still rocking that version). I will listen to almost anything but I would have to say some of my favorite genres are country, the good ol' classic rock, and some pop/rock (like Pink and Kelly Clarkson). I do enjoy watching movies although I would rather watch a good show since they take less time. Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Happy Endings (yes, I'm talking about a tv show, a great one at that) are some of the best in my opinion. I'm looking for someone that I can connect with, even though I have no idea what that specifically means. Whoever you are, we don't have to have every little thing in common, but a few things would be nice. One that can laugh their ass off (not at the expense of others), and has some kind of goals in life that you're working towards are probably the two main things that I look for. And maybe someone who is at the very least a little knowledgeable about sports since I can carry on a mean conversation about the latest news in the sports world.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

One of my cats likes to think she's a dog. She legit plays fetch with her toys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chumleys, Harry's, B-dubs. Pretty much any place that has good beer and plays a Packer game.

Favorite things

Sitting around a fire with friends, cooking out on the grill, learning new things, animals of all kinds, the Packers, being outside, trying new beers and wines.

For fun

If I'm not working I enjoy going for walks, listening to music, reading, watching tv, occasionally playing video games, cooking

Last read

Storm of Swords. The 3rd book in the Game of Thrones (Song of Fire and Ice) series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference