Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brentwood, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles of Hicksville, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bust a move

In her own words

Now that you're here, here is a little bit about me...I’m adventurous and willing to give new things a try. I ♥ to travel. Some of my most memorable moments were sipping on wine at Saint Estephe Chateaux in Bordeaux, France and a bike tour around Barcelona, Spain. It's very important to me to spend time with the people I love and care about. I always make time for family and friends. P.S. I may not be able to help you with anything that has to do with wires or put a BBQ grill together (you wouldn’t want me to, trust me), but I'm a good cook and I know how to make my guy feel like a man. As for a prospective match, attraction is first and foremost, along with someone who's going to push me to my limits (I'm only pushed by people who push themselves!). I'm looking for some fun and companionship (not necessarily in that order). I love funny guys who are creativite and passionate. If you're comfortable in your own skin, like zucchini protein muffins, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, send me an e-mail or wink! Just an FYI...If you don't have any pictures, I will NOT respond back to you! ☞ proceed to the next profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts, Last minute trips to Miami or Las Vegas. Relaxing in St. Johns. Almost anything to do with travel... Ask me and I will tell where I've been so far! STK, 230 5th, Plunge, Asellina, Highline Park and Asiate.


State University of New York College at Old Westbury, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

Wine, physical activities;) travelling, concerts, reading, movies, seeing shows off/on Broadway, happy hour(s), Bob Dylan, Puccini, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Korn, Jump rope-it's always with me! Laughing, kissing, Jumble, cooking and just enjoying life.

For fun

Going to dinner with friends. Hanging out w/ my Niece and Nephew. Always up for trying new restaurants especially for sushi/tapas. Hanging out in Manhattan at a nice lounge/coffee house. Working out and almost any outdoor activity.

Last read

The Four Agreements and today's newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am also a fitness instructor, so I will know if you really work out 5x a week or not! Lol I work hard to keep in shape.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral