
Brn67Eyes

46 year old woman | Neoga, IL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~"LIFE IS NOT MEASURED BY THE BREATHS WE TAKE, BUT BY THE MOMENTS THAT TAKE OUR BREATH AWAY"~

In her own words

I am friendly, passionate, confident, honest. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in a relationship, to share my dreams with, and have fun while we are getting to know each other. If this sounds like someone you would like to meet, then get in touch with me! :-) I am very outgoing, love to try anything, I love long walks, weekend getaways, picnics, hiking, outdoors, camping, fishing, oceans, mountains, concerts, pizza, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, ice cream shops, scenic drives, gardening, crafts, reading, cooking, baking, yard work, horseback riding, motorcycle rides, boating, swimming, outdoors, playing games, cards, antiques, dancing! I am sweet, caring, talkative, romantic, great smile (some say), easy to please, fun, playful, love to laugh and enjoy watching others laugh. I love to snuggle, walk hand in hand, and kiss! Let's go have some fun, good food and a nice conversation!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog that is a peek-a-poo named "Bentley" he will be 4 yrs in May 2013

Favorite hot spots

Common Grounds, Cody's, Jelinez's, Culver's, Don Sol's, QQ's, Jumbo Buffet, Dancing, Outdoors

College

Lake Land College, Mattoon, IL

Favorite things

Hallmark, Lifetime, CSI, Criminal Minds, Chinese, Mexican, Comedy, Love, Drama, Action, Walking, Dancing

For fun

I like to go dancing, out for coffee, a ride out in the country, 4 wheeling, motorcycle riding, work in the yard, i am outgoing and love the outdoors

Last read

Quote: ~"Everything that happens to us leaves some trace behind; everything contributes imperceptibly to make us what we are."~ The Bible, If Heaven is for real, God's Messages, Amish, Christian. Favorite Bible Verse: James 1:3, John 3:16



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field, love people....I am a insurance/receptionist for a Optometrist. Great Boss!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have cherokee background, my grandfather was full-blooded. I tan easily.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love my church family, I am a Sunday School Clerk, sing in the church choir, help with VBS, and the women do a Secret Sister all year and have a get together at Christmas time to reveal who they were, The men do brotherhood.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a CNA Certificate, I have my Medical Coding degree, and insurance degree.