Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Healthy lifestyle looking for someone to join me in that journey

In his own words

While writing this profile my head decide to go blank on me, so I put some romantic music and decided to research about writing online dating profile. Three things I got out of my research were to be unique, fun and yourself. So that tells you a lot about me. I love learning and romantic music. I could tell you I am definitely the big hearted and caring kind of guy. Since I was little boy in Cuba, I had deep appreciating for history, medicine, art and culture which continues at adulthood. I really enjoy physical activity, healthy living, spending time with my fun and caring friends, and good wine. I have a witty sense of humor yet educated. I am very versatile; I can go from classy to outdoor in seconds, love being spontaneous; anything from fine dining, cruise lines to amusement parks, fishing and camping. I love movies at home or in the big screen. I have a passion for photography and singing. My friends can tell you I am smart, love astrology, very lay back, and adventurous. I think I am a true Aries with a twist. My previous bossed will tell you, I am very hardworking, detail oriented, vivacious, educated and intelligent. I dream to have my own family pharmacy, where I can care for my costumers and their needs. I dream to travel the world with my special someone to experience different culture and try all their delicious food. What brought me here to was to look for a quality guy who is looking to have a long lasting, to lifetime, relationship. I want to have a husband and kids (number of kids open to negotiation). Chemistry, communication and mutual respect are very important. I like my man to be someone who is: mature, smart, confident, loving, manly, interesting, respectful, fun, secure of who he is, goal oriented, a visionary, adventurous, brave, honest, loyal, and with a desire for a healthy life style, qualities I possess myself. My ideal relationship will be where we get down and dirty sex and warm and comforting cuddling are ever present. I want a partnership where if there is a fight, we will not stop talking until we reach some kind of peace. Once in a bus ride I met an old couple in their 80?s and they seem to still be so in love after so many year, so I ask them for a tip in how to make a relationship last that long in love. They told me mutual respect and to never go to be angry at each other, to talk it out. Unparalleled companionship, unprecedented generosity and unconditional love grant us the foundation for a lasting long-term relationship. Finally, you must be open to expose yourself emotionally and to be Love. This it's the only way to reap love's greatest rewards.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love show like Vampires Diaries, Arrow, True Blood, Game of Thrones, CSI, Dexter, Avatar; The Last Airbender, how the universe works, how is made, animal planet, syfy channel, animal documentaries, ancient history documentaries and others

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White Cuban
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
United Church Of Christ
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral