
blondieforlife

46 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is my motto for life? I can sleep when I'm dead...and the one with the most shoes, WINS!!

In her own words

I am a 44 year old woman looking for a man that is spontaneous, funny, outrageous, can laugh a lot and wants to have fun but yet is willing to be in a committed and exclusive relationship. I'm tired of dating being a lot of work and want to meet someone I can be a companion with and experience the rest of what life holds for me. I love life and all that it offers and have so much to give. I would love to meet that special someone who wants to offer the same back to me. I'm easy going, independent and full of life. I am not looking for a man to define me, but rather a man that wants to add depth to my life as I want to do the same for him. He would WANT to care for me, not HAVE to care for me. I am caring, compassionate, social, hospitable, congenial, funny, and an easy going woman with a great personality (or so I've been told). I can pretty much guarantee that you won't be disappointed in reaching out to me and I would love nothing more than the challenge of rocking someone's world. So c'mon and let's rock the world together to see what life has to offer us! And, finally I mean no disrespect to anyone out there but I seriously don't understand why one would not post ANY sort of photo of themselves on a dating site. That makes zero sense to me so if you don't post a photo and want to reach out to me, at least have the common courtesy to tell me why it's not posted. And please don't tell me it's because you are not savvy on a computer or technologically inadequate.....I am also looking for someone that is thorough, pays good attention to detail and is resourceful!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My past job has brought me all over the world so I enjoy travel and learning about and experiencing new cultures. I have also lived abroad.

College

College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

To name just a few... I love cooking, movies, the fine arts, travel, concerts (all types of music), dancing, spending time outdoors, the water, the beach, my family cabin up north, dining out, shopping, reading, writing and the list goes on....

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family and consider myself a very social person.

Last read

I am currently reading Fifty Shades of Gray. The last book I read was A Million Little Pieces by James Fray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree