
hotnhearts80

34 year old woman | Clarksville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you think the chances are that this could actually work...

In her own words

Lets see Im supposed to talk about me and what Im into and what Im looking for. I am so much better talking about me in person but lets give this a go. Im friendly, outgoing, warm, love to have fun, sincere, honest, very blunt and very affectionate. Im loyal to a fault, fight for my beliefs and my causes (though I can agree to disagree and respect your opinion). I am respectful and polite, the flip side to that is I can be rude and crass when it needs to go there. I stand on my own two feet, stand up for myself, and support myself. I expect and would hope you can do the same. I do have a daughter she is about to be 5 and she's the only one I try to make sure to impress and always keep happy. I am very into horses, horse back riding, breeding and training. It does take up a lot of my time. I love sports, keeping myself in shape, healthy and happy. I believe I can be in shape and healthy but without happiness it all means nothing. Life is meant to be shared and enjoyed. Experienced. I am looking for someone to look past my looks and enjoy me for myself. My personality. Which my personality is pretty much go big or go home! I look for a guy with a sense of humor, wit, smart and sexy. Sexy isn't just in the looks fellas, its in the way a man walks, talks and how he responds to those around him. I range from one extreme to the next as I am a very passionate, emotion filled person. I tend to stay on the happy side of things however and try to enjoy life as it comes. Take life as it comes, then get ready for that ride. Its about how you work through whats thrown at you, not how many times it might lay you flat. I am a independent tomboy kind of girl, love to be outdoors gardening, planting or just getting out hiking and enjoying myself. I'd prefer to be helping you wrench on a car or build something then be stuck going to the mall or getting my nails done. However with that being said, I need a guys kind of a guy. One who's strong, sweet, kind without being overly girly haha. I also want someone who's going to enjoy my girly side and let me dress up, take me out on his arm and just enjoy me! Someone who lets me be the lady that I am. Anyways if I might be something you might be interested in, drop me a line. If you aren't interested in me romantically, still hit me up, I love meeting and making new friends and besides Im new to this online business. Thanks and I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love just being outdoors so thats pretty much all over, if I go out to a club its usually Electric Cowboy or Wild Woodys.

Favorite things

I love criminal types of shows, or NCIS, The Mentalist and all of that! My favorite foods are korean, chinese, italian, and I love pizza and cheeseburgers! OMG.

For fun

I love to do lots of stuff, hiking, going to the club, gardening, usually out with my horses and dogs though. Or getting lunch with the two girls from my boarding barn!

Last read

Game of Thrones books and of course Nora Roberts so I have outrageous expectations of romance in my head (haha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I am chinese, korean, hawaiian and samoan mixed.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference