Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UnderShadyOaks

35 year old woman | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short girls have a great smile too!

In her own words

Relationships aren't a solo situation and they're not all "About Me." I think what we're all trying to get a sense of is what it would be like to date this person... right? So, with that, I'm going rogue here and present to you the top ten list of what it would be like to date me. Hope you enjoy! 10. You will smile and laugh, a lot. I can handle being teased and I will playfully join in on the fun. I also tend to steer toward the positive side of life - you find what you feel! 9. You will eat home-cooked meals. It will be delicious. You may even venture into the exciting and savory world of leftovers. 8. You will be proud to have me on your arm because I can rock a skirt and heels. Your friends might even comment. 7. You will no longer need to stare in bewilderment at the button that just fell off your shirt. I have a sewing kit and I'm not afraid to use it. 6. You will learn cool new stuff. I'm an elementary school teacher (I teach 5th grade) and I can help if you need to brush up on your long division. 5. You will try cool new things. Come join me for stand up paddle boarding in Morro Bay or get your Bhujangasana on in a yoga class with me (that's Cobra pose ;) or go on an afternoon adventure in Downtown Slo scavenger hunt style. 4. You will get awesome back rubs. Happy shoulders, happy life! Touch and affection are incredibly important - there's just no substitute for it. 3. You won't hold my purse in the shoe store. You won't even be IN the shoe store. It's just not a co-ed situation. 2. You will be required to go out with your friends. Those are important relationships too and a man with good, solid friends is a very attractive quality. 1. You will be respected, cared for, and supported. Relationships are a team sport and I will always be on your team.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

All creatures are great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm theater, local coffee shops, sushi, beer tasting, outdoor live music, SUP in Morro Bay, farmers markets, Avila Beach and Cayucos - so much to do!

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Hmmm, there are some really great things in life... warm coffee on the weekend and climbing back in bed, deep southern Mississippi blues, the beautiful area we live in, clean sheet night, yoga, italian and sushi, sand between your toes, naps.

For fun

Movies, games, yoga, bocce ball, finding a new place that makes a great margarita. Concerts in the park, having fun in the kitchen, creative projects, getting together with good friends.

Last read

Real Simple magazine, The Casual Vacancy, also, an upper grade book I previewed for a read aloud for my class, and a professional development book on reading fluency.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade at an elementary school and completely love my job. I'm also currently earning my certification as a yoga instructor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I would consider myself a reverent agnostic, meaning I think there is beauty is the beliefs that bring others happiness, and I will always respect that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference