
Joei21

36 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No assembly required...

In her own words

I just moved back to Raleigh after living in NYC and San Francisco for the past 8 years. I am original, intellectual, honest, loyal, stand out in a crowd, adventurous, creative, shy and humble, determined, rebellious when restricted, loves challenges and aggressiveness and ambitious. I am a very giving person. I tend to say what is on my mind, and my friends know not to ask me for my opinion unless they really want the truth. I am partially covered in tattoos, but don't judge a book by its cover...my tattoos are my art, they don't define who I am. I am very mechanically inclined (friends actually call me the female MacGyver) but know when to ask for help. I don't have time for fake or pretentious people. Im shy at first, have old school values/morals and love for a guy to make the first move. I love the outdoors and exploring nature from the mountains to the beaches. I work out several times a week, lately have been doing bootcamp. I think your life is what YOU make it so I try to stay positive at all times. I don't have time for negativity or drama in my life, never have gotten into that. I like very manly men. I like men who are smarter than me (not saying I am brilliant). I like men who are creative in any way. I like a challenge, but not being lied to. Looks are important but it takes a lot more than that to keep me around. I like a man who is fit and leads a healthy lifestyle as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I have a French bulldog named Brooklyn. I don't like cats at all so if you have a cat, sorry your not the one for me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel--My next place to travel is to Malta and then to Greece. Also would love to explore more of the United States, especially the west coast. Local--prefer dive bars or speak easy over clubs or trendy bars.

Favorite things

I love to go fishing..and yes, I bait my own hook and clean my own fish. I enjoy exploring new areas around me. I like to hang out with interesting people that I can learn from. I like to go on crazy adventures.

For fun

Love to have dinner parties and cook for my friends. Like trying new foods. Like to take my dog to the dog run...dogs are so funny to watch. Love to people watch in different parts of the city. Hiking or exploring new areas in the Bay

Last read

The Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I write code for software programs and websites for a company in San Francisco
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Maltese and half Romanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Textile Technology with a concentration in Design, minor in Art Design and minor in Health and Fitness. Also associates Degree in Web Development / technology