Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly, if you don't like cheese, we won't get along.

In her own words

I was raised in South Florida, graduated from the University of Florida and then moved to Charlotte without knowing a soul. I like my life to be laid back and filled with fun-loving friends, challenging work, and lots of laughter. I love to travel and have been lucky to experience some amazing places (Croatia is my current favorite) so far in my life. I have an open mind when it comes to anything, music, politics, food, sports (except when it challenges my Gators) and am always interested in understanding another perspective. I am attracted to intelligence, confidence, honesty and humor. I enjoy trying new things and enjoy spending time with people who are up for anything. I am the type to wake up Saturday morning and say "let's go to the beach" and I want someone who doesn't think twice before jumping in the car. I am sarcastic and love it when someone can put me in my place or match me joke for joke. I am a thoughtful person and really appreciate that characteristic in other people.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a ridiculous dog named Meyer, let me know if you can figure out who she is named after.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me Uptown, SouthEnd or in Plaza Midwood, enjoying either great food or good booze.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Florida Gators football, cooking, marketing, event planning, live music, terrible reality TV shows and really great dramas like Friday Night Lights. Music is essential in my life and I love finding new bands. There isn't enough room to list my favs.

For fun

I love the local food and drink scene in CLT and love to check out what is new in the area, especially all the new breweries. I love live music, whether it is a show at Filmore or just a local band at a bar.

Last read

I read a lot, but couldn't pick a favorite book. You would find girly books by Nicholas Sparks, the latest in business and management, cookbooks and psychology based books on my shelves. Currently I am reading the biography of Steve Jobs, fascinating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college