Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Green Bay, WI, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live ~ Love ~ and laugh often

In her own words

I enjoy camping and fishing, bonfires, grilling out, cooking, baking, however in the fall and winter months my schooling takes up most of my time, but I am great at multitasking and prioritizing my schedule. I would like someone to spend my down time with, but also understand I am busy and my daughter is my number one priority. I'm from Green Bay Wisconsin, and hope to return there. I love watching the games, but I enjoy going to them more. Sundays I'm generally in a jersey and watching football. I don't care for baseball, or basketball, but it could be I just haven't found the right person to explain it to me. I'm looking for someone who is taller than me, and enjoys things that I like to do, but also understand that I just want to do my own thing. I enjoy cooking, but sometimes I want. That other person to realize that I was really busy and cook for me, even ifs its a pizza from a box.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

parks, YMCA, Cherry Berry, Down town, I also love going to Green Bay to visit family, and goto packer games since my family holds season tickets, however I don't get to as many as I would like

Favorite things

I love to cook and bake. I love the food network, and I like to just cuddle and watch shows like castle, body of proof, Bones and my favorite Big Bang Theory

For fun

I enjoy going for walks, and just relaxing in the sun at a park or friends house. I enjoy bonfires, and grilling out. I love to cook, but I need someone who can do the grilling.

Last read

While you were far away, Text books, Nora Roberts books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I am a student working toward my BSN, and I work as a CNA to help through school
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral