
4KeepinItCountry

47 year old woman | Fredon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles of Fredon, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God is Great, Beer is Good & People are Crazy! :-)

In her own words

I'm a bit shy at first, which is why I'm on this site. I consider myself beautiful inside and out. I'm a great listener. I try to take care of myself physically and mentaly. Exercise helps with both and I look for the same in a partner. Must be educated please! If you are confident without arrogance, passionate for life, intelligent and caring, I would love to get to know you. I am not into dating more than one guy at a time and don't really care for the pick up club scene. I leave that to the twenty year olds! lol I am affectionate, independent, fun, silly and love to smile. Please don't mistake my shyness for insecurity. One more request is complete honesty. As my user name indicates, I love country music, but I do enjoy other music as well. I grew up in NJ, moved to Florida for 13 years and reluctantly came back to Jersey to raise my daughter among family. Single Mom for over 12 years, taught me strength and courage. My daughter is now 15 years old and I couldn't be more proud. I am truly blessed. I married for the first time only five years ago to my good friend, but friends is where we should have kept it as we do not belong married. It just seems I'm always "looking for love in all the wrong places" (a little country humor there) I am hoping to have my divorce finalized by the end of this summer. With that said, hopefully this is not a deal breaker for most of you, but I have to be honest as I do not want to mislead anyone or waste your time. My Ex and I still reside in the same house we bought together four years ago. (Separate Floors!) If you are still reading.... hopefully you will understand my situation if we connect and decide to meet and greet. :-) I am looking for someone down to earth, who can drink out of a "Solo Cup" in torn up jeans and a t-shirt while tailgating or camping, just as easy as sporting a tux while sipping champagne at a fundraiser. Meaning you can fit in anywhere and be yourself. Lastly I ask for No Jealousy and No Insecurity Please. "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away" Here's to taking each others breath away!! I know it was long, so thanks for reading my profile :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I Love My Shiba Inu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out by my fire pit with my friends and neighbors. Love the Florida Keys! Want to visit Austin, TX. Would really love to visit Greece, Fiji, Cayman Islands, Cruise to Alaska... Aaaaah Bucket list. ;-)

College

Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

My daughter, my dog, excercising, Football, NASCAR, Concerts & tailgating. Beer & Wine. My homemade rumrunners on a hot summer day. Boating, fishing, the beach, cuddling by a warm fire. Music!! George Strait, Zac Brown, Southern Rock.

For fun

I like to jog around my lake. Love music and not just country. Also love the 60's-70's music and most modern bands as long as its not "Rap". My deck in the summer, bbqing, watching the humming birds. Love the ocean. Photography & traveling.

Last read

Aaaaaaahahahaha...... Busted "50 Shades of Gray" or is it "Grey"?? Does the Newspaper count? :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Hospitality Finance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian/Catholic ~ But more Spiritual than Religious.
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral