Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be.

In her own words

Here’s the very least you should know about me: I’m a fiercely loyal Chicago Cubs fan, sing along with the radio as I cook, and have a ridiculous collection of toys at my desk that keep me busy when my computer is on the fritz. Despite being raised on a steady diet of Godfather movies I’m partial to adult cartoons like “Family Guy” and “American Dad,” and I think children have the corner on the best outlooks on life. It’s a privilege to see little ones grow up and…well, grow. I’m a fantastic listener. I really love long conversations, whether we’re talking about something serious or something seriously silly, and I’m comfortable in just about every situation. I’m adaptable and a great companion on road trips. Who am I hoping to meet? Well, I’m a sucker for kind eyes and men who have a knack for conversation. Laughter is definitely a major factor in whether or not we’ll click, and it would be great if you’re also passionate about the work you do or a hobby that makes you happy. There’s probably more to say but here’s the deal: we can’t really get to know each other by just reading words on a screen, and I’m much more interesting in person. If you can say the same, let’s chat!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Carl and a new cat named Lenny.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! A few highlights have been NYC, Boston, Universal Studios and Disney World, San Jose, Seattle, Alaska, and New Orleans. My favorite place is Chicago and I dream of visiting the Louvre in Paris.


University of Nebraska at Kearney, Kearney, NE

Favorite things

I’ve carried my world art book with me on every move over the years and have a picture of my dad and me when I was born that I treasure. I love goofy movies that make me giggle and all kinds of music, especially classic rock and pop.

For fun

I enjoy running, working out, traveling and road trips, hiking, exploring new places, trying new bars and restaurants, and going to movies and comedy clubs.

Last read

“The Devil in the White City” by Erik Larsson. I’m a Gillian Flynn and Seth Grahame-Smith fan and enjoyed the “Hunger Games” trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’ve worked at the same company for five years. I’m in marketing, and my team supports sales.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My beliefs are important to me, but I’m also respectful of those who believe differently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference