
dkom24

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge a ball.

In her own words

I guess you could say I'm not your typical girl. I don't like chocolate, can't stand cheese, and hate talking on the phone. I prefer chips and salsa to dessert, I will chose watching sports over reality TV any day, and I would rather enjoy a beer and a game than go shopping. I have a sarcastic, random (very random) and corny sense of humor. No matter what I'm doing, I can always find a way to enjoy myself, and can keep a conversation going with anyone about pretty much anything. Be forewarned - I have the problem of quoting movies in the middle of conversations. I usually think it's funny, but more often than not, people have no idea what I'm talking about - which makes it even funnier. I grew up in central Jersey and now live and work in Midtown. I'm very close with my family. We're a relatively small bunch, but we are close and spending time with them is very important to me. I happen to think my nephews and nieces are the best looking kids in the world and I'm absolutely in love with them. I take a lot of pride in being a big part of their lives and being "Cool Aunt Dana." I am former college athlete and I absolutely love sports - playing them and watching them on TV or going to a game. And my fantasy football skills are definitely a force to be reckoned with. I am very active and work out almost every day, not only because it makes me feel better physically, but because it gives me at least an hour a day when I can escape from everything else going on in my life. But for as much as I love to work up a sweat, I also love putting on some heels and going out to dinner for good food and drinks. Above everything else, I'm looking for someone I can truly be myself around. A person who truly appreciates me for the person I am including all of my faults and quirks, and someone I feel the same way about. Someone who doesn't take themselves or things too seriously, but can still have an intelligent conversation. He definitely has to be into sports and be willing to sit around and drink beer with friends on Sundays during football season, but also up for getting out and doing something fun and active before the games start. I am a very independent person but I want a partner in crime to take on the world with and share in life's experiences. A teammate I want to high-five after the ups, and whose arms I want to run into during the downs. Someone who makes me laugh every day and I can make laugh in return. And then of course they have to possess all the typical traits - honesty, genuine care for others, family-oriented, ambition, devastating good looks, etc.....

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I prefer big breed dogs to yappy ones with Napoleon complexes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kirkwood. Denver. Vail. Kristiansand, Norway. Boston. Ho Chi Minh City. DC. London. Camden Yards. Hoboken. Spring Lake, NJ. Dive bars.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews. Sports. Sweat. Rock/Alt music. Chips and salsa. Board games. The beach. The mountains. Poker. Chick-lit. Anything grilled. Hooded sweatshirts. Cold beer. Outdoor dining. Snowboarding. Stupid-humor comedies. Game of Thrones.

For fun

Outside of work I'm usually working out or doing something active, cooking, spending time with family, or going out with friends for dinner and drinks. I also like to read and, of course, watch movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director at a marketing analytics consulting firm in Midtown.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Math and Econ degrees from Rutgers. Also have an MBA.