Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Solvay, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Syracuse, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
seeking the good guy who seems like he finishes last.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Jamie! I am a country girl at heart who knows how to be a lady but I still have fun (car shows, garage sales, and being outdoors are among my favorite things!) I am very laid back, drama free and looking for a good guy! I enjoy movies (comedies), going for walks, fishing, going out with friends and traveling. I sing karaoke, served in the US Air Force, and love music, art, and rescue animals. I am looking for a guy who is as outgoing as I am, who is drama free and loves to laugh. A guy who can make me laugh is a huge plus! I am not into "bad boys" at all. Nerdy boys, country boys, sweethearts-I want to hear from you!! Tell me about yourself, I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

i have a black lab/golden retriever mix that i adopted last year in rochester, i absolutely love him and swear he thinks hes human.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Times Square, Outer Banks


Bryant & Stratton College - North Campus, Liverpool, NY

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music,doing karaoke,Scrubs,Friends,Greys Anatomy are a few of my fav. shows. most weekends i take my dog to the park, he is a big part of my life :)

For fun

movies,hanging out with friends,fishing,travel. i love going on spontainious road trips, bonfires and barbeques. i love being outdoors and very much enjoy the little things in life.

Last read

the last thing i read was The Art of Racing In the Rain, a book about a dogs relationship with his family from his point of view-absolutely awesome book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
i have a strong faith in God and believe that people deserve to be heard,loved,and valued reguardless of their background. it is not up to us to clean them up-it is just up to us to catch them when they fall.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
National Academy of Opticianry, International Seminary, Bryant and Stratton College Medical Assistant