Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

oaklee88

36 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid back, self-aware career changer looking for laughter and love

In her own words

My sister says I have a sophomoric sense of humor. That just sounds bad though, doesn't it? Well, to be fair I still think fart jokes are funny but I do love Jon Stewart and dry humor too ;) Finding someone out there that finds everyday little things amusing is important! Makes life worth living :) I moved back to this area after 4 years in California. Why the heck would I do that? I know, I get that a lot! I am back because I missed being close to family and friends. Living far away was fun and liberating, but also sometimes a bit lonely. Don't get me wrong, I made friends--but they were not the same caliber as people I've know for years. I also have decided to switch careers and am working towards a new degree as a PA. Going from a web designer to a physician assistant is a huge leap of faith, but I'm super pumped and passionate about this change! My ideal match would be a warm, down to earth guy who has his priorities in life straight but is flexible and open to meeting the right person to share their life with. I'm really happy with where my life is moving but it's just as important to me to find that special guy to share it with! You have to love dogs, be a non-smoker, love lazy sundays and want children in your life at some point. Just throwing it all out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uhh, not aware of many 'hot' spots in Leesburg! Does Wegmans count?! That wine kitchen downtown has a nice atmosphere and tasty wine. I sure hope there are other places around here to discover!

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

asian food, flip flops, blueberries, sweet potato pop chips, lip gloss, homemade popcorn (I am a pro at not burning it!)

For fun

dinner and movies nights with friends, taking the pup to the dog park, cooking, hiking, spontaneous weekend trips, pool days with my nephews, discovering new yummy restaurants

Last read

Unfortunately, I think it was a chemistry textbook. Bleh. That's really poor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently working towards a second career as a PA. I'm going to school part time and working as a volunteer EMT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
James Madison University