
trlowe07

42 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest and looking for a wonderful man to share this next amazing chapter in life.

In her own words

Taking steps in life can be small or enormous depending on the life you choose to live. This is another step (or leap) in the right direction for finding my best friend and love. My boys are my absolute joy in life and so blessed God chose me to be their mommy. They have been my greatest gift. My number one job in life is to raise them to be the best God fearing men I possibly can and want a man in my life who can be a shining example of this. I was a professional athlete for many years (figure skating) and coach. I am extremely athletic and love all things sports related. I work out and enjoy spin-cycling and lifting weights. Many will share with you that I am a crazy football mom ( I might agree to a point ) and I do love football at all levels. If football is on we are watching it!!!! Sports is life in my home. Dinners, dancing, wine tasting, movies, sports, museums, fun with friends.... etc....You name it, I love it! My friends would say I would try anything once and as long as it doesn't kill me I will probably do it again and again and again! I am a very driven woman in life, business and love. I am looking for an ambitious, adventurous, God fearing and family focused man to compliment and enhance my life. I want to travel to the ends of the earth...exploring every inch to enjoy all it has to offer. If you are this special man lets start enjoying a great life!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely LOVE to ski and generally anything in the mountains. My ideal partner would be (and like to) someone who wants travel the globe..... Wine country to the Alps!

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite food is Greek I enjoy a lot of different music My favorite store is Nordstroms My favorite exercise is spincycling My favorite drink is a Martini My favorite show is Walking Dead (I know, I know.... Ha ha )

For fun

I love being active and enjoying the outdoors. My boys are the light of my life and they are very athletic. I love watching them play football, baseball, basketball etc. I enjoy working out, dining, travel... Let the weekend take me wherever it wants

Last read

Typically trade magazines specific to my current business ventures. Constantly broadening my mind for my business growth!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of PR and Marketing within my Architecture firm I partially own. We are based in Dallas but have offices across the country and abroad. I love starting and growing businesses and have interests in a couple of new start ups.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually have an Associates Degree in Applied Sciences Broadcast Journalism and Bachelors of Fine Arts Journalism with minor in Political Science. I am also 2 classes away from a PhD.... Needless to say education to me is very important.