
MzAprilJ

38 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 75 miles of Snohomish, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOVE! Isn't that what's all driving us towards the same goal?!?

In her own words

I am very outgoing and I have a great personality. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I love adventure and anything spontaneous. I have solid christian beliefs and I'm looking for someone with the same christian values. My family is very important to me and I want someone who feels the same way about his family. I have so much to offer and I think that people get so hung up on looks that they won't allow themselves to see who the person they're viewing really is or the potential they have. I know with all of my heart that I am a genuine, loving, person who has a lot to offer. So far in my dating experience, I've encountered people who get so hung up on just looks and it's becoming extremely frustrating. I'm looking for something real and long term......... Apparently, after viewing the majority of the profiles....I've come to the realisation that I am too old for 90% of the men on here who are almost ten years older than me. Maybe this online dating isin't for me or by some miraculous miracle, someone will restore my faith in men who are only wanting a very young girl! lol

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Sheltie who so far, is the love of my life. He's way more gorgeous than Lassie! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The water! Anywhere on the water, in a boat, at our cabin on Whidbey Island, or the beach! I love Hawaii, and on the weekends it could be Vegas! My dream vacay is to backpack across Spain!

College

Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

I love all music except country! My favorite food is Mexican and as for TV shows....I have to admit I love some reality TV! I can't live without Survivor!

For fun

I have to be honest...I am not one of the 99% of women on here who love hiking and going to the gym 7 days a week. If that's what you want, keep looking. I enjoy life and most of all I enjoy spending time with my family. Etc...

Last read

Currently reading text books. Apparently biochemistry is the only book I'm reading these days and NOT by choice!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a surgical technologist, a certified nurse assistant and now I'm back in school for nursing or physicians assistant (undecided!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non denominational Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral