
rls5305

42 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ever onward, ever upward! It is the choices that you make today that count. So I'm hoping match.com is a good choice & I can make it count!

In her own words

People think accountants are boring, and for the most part, they are. Not me! I like to have fun, try new things, laugh and enjoy life. I have a great sense of humor! And try to find the humor in any situation. My friends would describe me as loyal, funny, honest, and hard-working. I'm one of the first people that gets asked to help with an event or put an event together. You could say I'm the social planner of my friends. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, honesty, and can be himself. No sense wasting time on being fake. I'm grateful and blessed to have a great family, good friends, and good health. I don't take anything for granted and find it's best to take one day at a time.

Her interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, but I love all animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii and loved it. Hope to return again someday. I travelled to London and Paris in 2000, and hope to return and see more of Europe.

College

Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy most genres of music. As for TV shows, I'm not into reality shows. I DVR most shows only to fast forward thru commercials. I watch Burn Notice, Grimm and White Collar. I enjoy going to the movies and love all the comic book movies coming out.

For fun

Play tennis and spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy the Louisville trolley hops, going to UL football and basketball games, a Bats game on occasion! In case you didn't catch that, I am a UL fan!

Last read

The last book I read was The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan. My niece was reading it as well so we enjoyed talking to each other about it. Unfortunately, I've not had the time to pick up any good books lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant, but not the boring kind. I went to UL for my undergrad and Bellarmine for my graduate degree.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm not a super-religious person. I believe in God and pray for those in my life. I try to get to church when I can. LIke most people, I attend during Christmas and Easter (go figure).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelor's Degree from UL in 1995 and my MBA from Bellarmine in 2001. I'm very proud of both. Coming from a middle class background, I paid for my undergrad by working full-time as an office manager.