
Eureecka

40 year old woman | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Returning to area and looking to meet someone special...

In her own words

A sense of humor is the most important characteristic that I look for in a partner, with passion for life and integrity following closely behind. This sounds kinda pretentious. I don't take myself very seriously - I walk into way too many doors for that. I have a fantastic life - great job, and an awesome family and friends - and I'm mostly happy most of the time. The only thing missing is someone to share it. That someone should be as confident and secure as well; I'm really not looking for a project. I am frequently silly and often clumsy and occasionally intense. I enjoy long walks on the beach, poking dead things with a stick, and random road trips to nowhere in particular. I am curious about pretty much everything, completely addicted to coffee, and quite introverted. I geek out over science, numbers, bugs, sparkly things, fire, etc on a regular basis. I am intelligent, opinionated, open-minded and pretty geeky. I grew up in this area, amongst the corn and the cows of Portage County, graduated from the University of Akron, and moved away for work. I've lived in California, North Carolina and most recently, Chicago. Having my daughter last year made me reprioritize a few things and I moved back to this area to be closer to family. I love traveling, and do so quite a bit for my job. My most perfect day ever changes with my mood and can vary from a day cuddling on the couch to finding treasures at an auction to shooting the rapids to hitting the tractor pulls at the fair and pretty much all points in between. I love music - rock, country, classical, blues - although I can barely play a radio. My parents have been married for nearly 50 years and still chase each other around the kitchen. That's my goal. I'm looking to find someone who can be my lover, partner and friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Shackleford Banks, Portland (Powell's Bookstore, Voo-Doo Donuts...), any ocean shore, Northeastern Ohio forests in the spring, ...

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

pottery, reading, cross-stitch, geocaching, baking, project runway

Last read

I am a voracious reader, so basically everything I can get my hands on including the newspaper, any John Sandford, Mercedes Lackey, Jim Butcher, Patricia Briggs, Mark Twain, magazines, the shampoo bottle...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree