
Maia901

45 year old woman | Tobyhanna, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wilde Mare

In her own words

I am going to give this Internet dating a try. About me: I love animals, nature, music, travel. I am not a grammar Nazi but it would be nice to speak with someone who is intelligent as I find a sharp mind sexy. Yoga is a passion of mine as well as dancing and hand drumming. I am hoping to find someone who views their body as a temple and treats it as such. I eat a healthy diet and exercise regularly.That being said, I do enjoy food, I am not an anorexic and I do drink socially. I did not post any body pictures because I want to be seen as a person, not an object. I am outgoing, love to laugh, have a twisted sense of humor and enjoy sarcasm. I love the feel of adrenaline as it coarsens through my body when I watch a really creepy horror movie or riding on a motorcycle. I have ink and piercings and I would say perhaps I am a bit of a tattoo snob as I appreciate art and not just flash off the wall. I have stories for my ink and if you have it I hope you do too. I would love to hear them. I am not a "traditional" type woman. I do love to cook and spend time at home relaxing or being with family and friends. I am a strong personality and independent. I have been called a "tough chick", which I think is funny because I really have a soft, loving, gentle side that my friends and family know. I know how to treat a man because I know how I want to be treated. What am I looking for in a man, love without attachment. If you understand this then you are my type of man. I am not looking to be "owned" nor am I looking to carve my initials into him. We are together because we want to be not because we have to be. I want him to be independent, and sure of himself. Comfortable with being alone but looking to be with others not to fill his loneliness, rather to just enjoy the connection. Open minded, honest, fun, sweet yet strong. He gets my quirkiness and in fact he finds it adorable. He enjoys some of the things I do and is interested in learning more as well as sharing his with me. He is healthy both physically and mentally, both balanced and kind. A sense of humor and the ability and or desire to connect with whatever he sees as divinity. I am not judgmental of the religion you are. I am hoping to find someone who has some belief system as I am very strongly based in mine.I follow the teachings of Buddha and I consider myself a Pagan. Sound like a tall order, well perhaps it is but I am understanding that we all have "flaws." What I want is someone who recognizes them and wants to improve. There is a saying that I love and it goes like this: "The first thing I had to learn about her, and probably the hardest I've ever learned about anything....That she is of her own, and what she gives me is of her choosing, and the more precious because of it. Sometimes a butterfly will come and sit in your open palm, but if you close your hand, one way or the other... it, and it's choice to be there... are gone." If you want to chat, please have a picture. I need to know who I am talking to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral