Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissShello123

39 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And than there was still only one. Looking for that special someone to share my life with

In her own words

Me: Im a single mom of 3 (21, 18, 8). Im 5'1", 130lbs, green eyes, blond hair, I like to consider myself curvey but Im an average girl. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I'm always smiling and laughing and known to crack a few (sometimes too many) jokes. lol. I like to go out sometimes but I love staying home and tinkering in the house. Im not afraid to get my hands dirty and I can fix about anything thanks to my Daddy. Im an all around good, honest person. I'm very loyal to my family and friends. Im looking for someone whos down to earth, easy to get along with, honest and loyal. Hope that u would have some of the same interests as me. I really like people with great personalities, who like to joke around, a lil sarcastic is okay bc I can digg it :). lol. If this sounds like u I'm looking forward to hearing from u.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Fish

So not in to animals in my house, but in urs it's okay. I like fish, frogs things that have their own space and isnt in mine. lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE California! Loved Vegas! I love southern hospitality. Have family in S/N Carolina and always love visiting and enjoying the cooking and the big welcoming hearts everyone has.

College

Mildred Elley School, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Let's see, I like running, zumba. I like to cook and I can bake :). I love to dance, Im in to music (all kinds), reading, writing. I love to travel. Nothing like seeing the world. My favorite shows are NCIS, Pickers, Law and order, Mob wives.

For fun

Um, I like to just have fun in my free time. I love the out doors, swimming, jogging, long walks. I also like to bike in the summer. I enjoy nice dinners, champagne, wine & good music. I'm really down for any thing as long as its not dangerous :)

Last read

Mary Higgins Clark :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Blonde Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the nursing feild and I love what I do :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference