
SC54476

43 year old woman | Schofield, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love the life you live, Live the life you love.

In her own words

Hi. I'm Shelley. I believe that life is what you put into it. You are responsible for your own happiness. If I am not happy on my own how can I be happy as part of a couple? I truly look at life as my cup is half full. I am sassy, sarcastic when it fits, very loyal and caring. Is not into drama, I really prefer calm genuine relationships. I can be loud and mouthy and sassy and I can be quiet and introspective. I don't start drama and prefer to not have to shut it down but I can. Hobbies/Activities: I love being outside from mid to late April through the middle of October. I have several flower beds that I have created and would like to expand on. I love Auto racing. I have gone to race tracks through out the midwest. I grew up going to the races since I was a baby. To this day, this is an activity that my dad and I do together. Prefer asphalt tracks to dirt and is not afraid of getting dirty. I actually have a small scratch on my head from getting hit by some debris Thursday night while watching the races at State Park Speedway in the pits. I love the Packers and enjoy watching football. It is a goal to get to a home Packer game sometime before I die. I am vocal with calls I don't like/agree with and will yell at the tv with my opinion. I also like and enjoy the Brewers, have been to games at the old Miller stadium and would like to go to some games in the new stadium. I work full time at a hobby and home decore store. I love my job. I enjoy working with people and talking to people and just making that connection. Again if you can't have fun and be happy doing your job, find a new one. I plan to work as long as I can and when I can no longer work, I don't plan on sitting on my toosh and doing nothing and being miserable. I would go insane quickly. I do have some health issues that try and limit what I can do but I have been fighting this for 16 years now and have no plans on giving up the fight. I love going to the zoo. I have been to zoo's in 5 different states and would love to go to more. I enjoy camping and hiking and sitting around a campfire with friends or family. I enjoy most genre's of music whether it is country, top 40, hip hop, with the 80's being my favorite. Not into rap or heavy metal. If you would like to know anything else just send me a message and let's talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a 25 pound cat named Simba who is 8yrs old. I have a 6 month old kitten named shorty my youngest snuck home from the farm. His mom was killed and the other cats were picking on him. I also have her turtle who is friends with both cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being where it is warm. My butt planted in the sand with a good book and my mountain dew. My favorite restaurants are Applebees, Texas Roadhouse and Red Lobster. I love going to the zoo. Sitting at a racetrack is another favorite.

College

Northcentral Technical College, Wausau, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to country or top 40 music. I especially love 80's music. My favorite past time is sitting at a race track (asphalt).

For fun

I love stock car racing, taking walks around the neighborhood and especially at county and state parks. I love going to different zoos.

Last read

I enjoy reading suspense/crime and romance books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a growing national hobby and home decore chain. Being a crafter though, I have put myself on a strict allowance on what I can spend otherwise I would bring no money home.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my associates degree in Computer Information Systems - Programmer Analyst. This is rather funny as the last thing I want to do is spend my day in an office all by myself. I am a people person.