Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GreekChristina

30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When nothing goes right, go left; thats where i'll be . . .

In her own words

I am originally from Houston Tx. moved to Colorado about two years ago and I have really started to appreciate the culture here. It is by far the complete opposite of what my experiences were in Texas; I love it! I enjoy the outdoors whether weather permits or not I WILL have something planned. I enjoy the simple things in life and try to keep my days as stress free and uncomplicated as possible. I am very passionate about my career and my education. I strongly believe that a person will only get as far as they push themselves. I am very independent but I also appreciate the company of a gentleman; a chivalrous man by nature. I am not looking to meet anyone who is looking for a one night stand or a quick jump into a relationship. I just got out of a long term relationship and I am not in a rush to jump into something right away. I hope to meet someone that can carry good conversation, hang out, share each others interests and just kind of take everything one step at a time. If you are looking for anything other than what I have described here, I am not the one. I like to have fun, I am very laid back, I do not like confrontation because I think it is childish and a waste of time. Drama, jealousy, and anything else along those lines is an automatic deal breaker. Other than those main key points I am open to anything . . .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a big party girl but I do enjoy the city life. I go to Vita often I love rooftop restaurants/bars/lounges. Other places I enjoy are Aurora reservoir, Southlands, Golden, Boulder, 16th St, Estes, Breckenridge.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

alternative rock, trance, house, dance, hip hop, country, greek music of'course, oldies, spanish salsa, batchata, merengue I am open to being introduced to new and different things. I watch shows like criminal minds, first 48, sex and the city LOL

For fun

I really enjoy extreme sports, hiking, running, swimming, watching movies, festivals, concerts, baseball, football, MMA and just about every other sport. I am very easy going and open to trying new things, no fear!

Last read

50 shades of Gray, I am currently reading "what every body is saying"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half Greek half Brazilian. I lived in Northern Greece for 10 years and visit my family often.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studying Criminal Justice at the University of Phoenix