Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sea Bright, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Rumson, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance

In her own words

I moved to Monmouth County a little over 2 years ago for my job, which I absolutely love. I live by the beach and cannot get enough of it. I am extremely happy with everything in my life and would like to be able to share that with someone. We tend to settle for many things - love should not be one of them. Things I love: My family - including my dog, Koa, The Secret, being at the beach, anything involving the ocean, spontaneity, traveling, flip flops, The Food Network, kickboxing, laughing, being surprised, pizza, ambition. Things I don't love: Roller coasters, lying, awkward silence, bad tippers, fast food, freezing temperatures, laziness. I am looking for someone who I can connect with on all levels, not just physically. There is nothing more attractive than someone who is intelligent and passionate. I believe two people should never lose their independence, but their lives should also mesh. I want to be that couple that is always laughing and everyone loves being around. Who I end up with should not only be the man I am crazy about, but also the man I consider my best friend. Disclaimer: I am a slight hopeless romantic

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a three-legged rescue dog, Koa. He is absolutely amazing and inspires me every single day. I am the luckiest person in the world to have found him.

Favorite hot spots

I frequent local bars and restaurants, but am always looking for new places to fall in love with. I grew up in South Jersey, where Philadelphia was my "city". I now love to explore different parts of New York


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Last read

The Secret, Four Agreements, 50 Shades, Hunger Games, Angels & Demons/Da Vinci Code, Steve Jobs Autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference