
monica9753

32 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for life's next adventure

In her own words

I'm an ambitious, independent woman who is still a big kid at heart. I like to find the joy in the simplest things in life. Long days in the summer, a backyard BBQ with a few outdoor games (I have a competitive streak), good food and drinks. I'm not much of a cold weather person, and you'll find me curled up in front of a fire instead of out in the snow. I have a strong work ethic and don't believe in doing things halfway. My family and friends are extremely important to me, so I'm looking for a man that understands that and feels the same way about his family/friends. I love sports, with football being my #1 addiction. Professional more than college, but I follow them both. I also enjoy watching baseball and basketball, and there's nothing better on a summer night than a baseball game and a beer. I'm looking for someone that's willing to try anything once. A best friend to relax and have fun with but also be there to support each other. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and is up for trying new things or visiting new places.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats - never planned on two, but littermates I couldn't separate

Favorite hot spots

Haven't traveled as much as I'd like - but would love to go back to Florida, the Bahamas, or hiking in the Smoky Mountains. Dream trips are more of the Caribbean, Fiji, Australia, and anywhere in Eurpoe.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Any kind of music. TV (besides sports): Crime dramas are my favorite, but Scandal has become a guilty pleasure and Big Bang Theory always makes me laugh.

For fun

Football Sundays are my favorite time to stay in or hang out with friends to watch a game! Otherwise, up for anything. Just depends on the day.

Last read

The Life List. Not something I would usually pick, but a quick read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising, marketing, web, and internal communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree